Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old July 24th, 2015, 10:22 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default NIFT Office

Will you please give here contact detail of head office and all campus offices of National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Career in NIFT
NIFT Fee Structure MBA
NIFT in Manufacturing?
NIFT MFM Admission
NIFT B.Des Eligibility
Where to Get NIFT Forms
Fee structure of NIFT
M.Des at NIFT admission
NIFT Mumbai or NIFT Bangalore
Course Fee NIFT Delhi
NIFT Recruitment
NIFT Exam
NIFT MFM Entrance
NIFT
NIFT Phd FDP
Best NIFT Centers
MBA from NIFT
NIFT Admissions
When are NIFT Forms Available
NIFT MBA






  #2  
Old July 24th, 2015, 12:26 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,231
Default Re: NIFT Office

As you want I am here providing you contact detail of head office and all campus offices of National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT).

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT)

NIFT HEAD OFFICE
NIFT Campus,
Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi - 110 016,
Tel: +91-11-26542000
Fax: +91-11-26535890,
E-mail: director.ho@nift.ac.in
E-mail: directoradmn.nift@gmail.com

BENGALURU
NIFT Campus, C.A. Site No. 21st,
Sector 1, 27th Main Road,
HSR Layout,
Bengaluru - 560 034
Tel: +91-80-25632550-55
Fax: +91-80-25632566
Contact: Ms. Kakarla Usha, Director
E-mail: dirctor.bengaluru@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.bengaluru@nift.ac.in

BHOPAL
NIFT Block,
MP Bhoj Open University Campus,
Kolar Road, Bhopal - 462 042 (MP)
Tel: +91-755-3243370
Fax: +91-755-2493635
E-mail: director.bhopal@nift.ac.in

BHUBANESWAR
National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT),
IDCO Plot No-24, Opp.KIIT School of Management,
Chandaka Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneswar-751024,
Odisha.
E-mail: nift.bhubneswar@nift.ac.in

CHENNAI
NIFT Campus,
Rajiv Gandhi Salai,
Taramani,
Chennai - 600 113
Tel: +91-44-22542755, 22542756
Fax: +91-44-22542769
E-mail: director.chennai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.chennai@nift.ac.in

GANDHINAGAR
NIFT Campus,
GH-O, Road,
Behind Info City
Gandhinagar - 382 007
Tel: +91-79-23240832, 23240834
Fax: +91-79-23240772
E-mail: director.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.gandhinagar@nift.ac.in

HYDERABAD
NIFT Campus,
Opposite Hi-tech City,
Madhapur,
Hyderabad - 500 081
Tel: +91-40-23110630, 23110841/42/43
Fax: +91-40-23114536
E-mail: director.hyderabad@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.hyderabad@nift.ac.in

JODHPUR
NIFT Campus,
Old Nagar Nigam Building,
Inside Sojati Gate,
Jodhpur - 342001
Rajasthan,
Tel: +91-291-3246310
Fax: +91-291-2640066
E-mail: director.jodhpur@nift.ac.in

KANGRA
NIFT Campus,
Old Govt. Polytechnic Residential Campus,
Chheb, Kangra,
Himachal Pradesh - 176001
Tel: +91-1892-260874
Fax: +91-1892-260872
E-mail: director.kangra@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kangra@nift.ac.in


KANNUR
NIFT Campus,
Dharmasala,
Mangattuparamba,
Kannur, Kerala - 670 564
Tel: +91-497-2784783/80
Fax: +91-497-2784785
E-mail: director.kannur@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kannur@nift.ac.in

KOLKATA
NIFT Campus,
Plot - 3B, Block-LA,
Near 16 No. Water Tank,
Sector III, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata - 700 098
Tel: +91-33-23358872/ 2890/ 8348/ 7332
Fax: +91-33-23355734
E-mail: director.kolkata@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.kolkata@nift.ac.in

MUMBAI
NIFT Campus
Plot No. 15, Sector - 4
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410 210
Tel: +91-22-27747000 / 7100 / 5549,
27747000 / 7100
Fax: +91-22-27745386
E-mail: director.mumbai@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.mumbai@nift.ac.in

NEW DELHI
NIFT Campus,
Hauz Khas, Near Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi - 110 016
Tel: +91-11-26867704, 26542139
Fax: +91-11-26851198
E-mail: director.delhi@nift.ac.in

PATNA
NIFT Campus,
2nd Floor, Udyog Bhavan,
Opposite Gandhi Maidan,
Patna - 04
Tel: +91-612-2300087, 2300064
Fax: +91-612-2300068
E-mail: director.patna@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.patna@nift.ac.in

RAEBARELI
NIFT Campus,
Vidya Mandir,
ITI Premises, Doorbhash Nagar,
Raebareli, UP - 229 010
Tel: +91-535-2702422 / 31
Fax: +91-535-2702425
E-mail: director.raebareli@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.raebareli@nift.ac.in

SHILLONG
NIFT Campus,
North Eastern Indira Gandhi Regional Institute
of Health & Medical Sciences (Old NEIGRIHMS
Campus),
'C' Block, Pasteur Hills
Lawmali, Shillong - 793 012, Meghalaya
Tel:+91-364-2590240 / 53
Fax:+91-364-2590253
E-mail: director.shillong@nift.ac.in
E-mail: nift.shillong@nift.ac.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links






















Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9