Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 10th, 2018, 04:50 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: AMIE Ahmedabad

The Institution of Engineers (India) (IEI) is in the Service of Engineering Profession and Engineering Community since 1920.

As you want here I am telling AMIE Ahmedabad address here :


AMIE Ahmedabad
The Institution of Engineers (India) Gujarat State Center,
Bhaikaka Bhavan,
Near Law Garden,
Ahmedabad 380006
Contact No.: 079 26400811
Timings:11 am to 6 pm Monday–Friday
11 am to 1 pm Saturday
Fax No.: 079 26561825
E-mail Id: gujaratsc@ieindia.org

Team members :
Sr. No Name Designation

1 Shri S. J. Desai Chairman
2 Shri S. S. Rathore Past President, IEI
3 Shri Navin B. Vasoya Council Member, IEI
4 Shri S. B. Vasava Council Member, IEI and Member CV
5 Shri C. V. Nadpara Hon. Secretary
6 Shri U. I. Mehta Imm. Past Chairman
7 Dr. Sweta P. Dave Imm. Past Hon. Secretary
8 Shri P. N. Udani Hon Joint Secretary
9 Shri R. B. Maraviya Member AG
10 Shri P. B. Goti Member AR
11 Dr.A. P. Vyas Member CH
12 Shri Jaimin J. Shah Member CP
13 Shri H. U. Kalyani Member CV
14 Shri Jayesh Gandhi Member CV
15 Shri D. M. Joshi Member EL
16 Prof. Ravindrakumar R. Yadav Member EL
17 Shri Jaydev Nansey Member EN
18 Shri Manishkumar M. Doshi Member ET
19 Shri Shyam Varghese Member MC
20 Shri K. V. Patel Member MC
21 Shri P. N. Udani Hon Joint Secretary
22 Shri Girish Dhundiraj Karhardkar Member PR
23 Shri H. A. Patel Member TX
24 Chairman, Vadodara L. C.
25 Shri Ramesh Pipaliya Chairman SLC
26 Shri Kaushik Nath Chairman, V.V. L. .C
27 Co-opted Members
28 Co-opted Members
29 Shri M. K. Jadav
30 Shri S. A. Puranik

Role of Honour Year Chairman Hon Secretary
1960 Shri T. A. Desai Shri S. M. Mehta
1960-61 Shri U. N. Mehida Shri S. M. Mehta
1961-62 Shri U. N. Mehida Dr. V. J. Jani
1962-63 Shri M. M. Patel Dr. V. J. Jani
1963-64 Shri M. M. Patel Prof. K. J. Bhatt
1964-66 Shri G. S. Desai Prof. K. J. Bhatt
1966-68 Shri N. K. Patel Prof. K. J. Bhatt
1968-70 Prof. K. J Bhatt Dr. R. C. Sonpal
1970-72 Prof. S. M. Amin Dr. R. C. Sonpal
1972-73 Dr. V. J. Jani Shri K. K. Sanghani
1973-74 Shri M. D. Patel Shri K. K. Sanghani
1974-75 Shri M. D. Patel Prof. I. A. Mehta
1975-78 Dr. R. C. Sonpal Dr. (Smt.) A. Kulshrestha
1978-80 Shri J. F. Mistry Dr. (Smt.) A. Kulshrestha
1980-82 Prof. R. C. Patel Shri V. J. Ambwani
1982-84 Dr. (Smt.) A. Kulshrestha Shri S. S. Pardeshi
1984-86 Shri P. J. Mehta Shri H. C. Patel
1986-88 Shri V. P. Kamdar Shri B. K. Pandya
1988-90 Shri V. B. Patel Shri A. T. Doshi
1990-92 Shri A. T. Doshi Prof. A. D. Pandya
1992-94 Shri b. J. Vasoya Shri D. C. Shah
1994-96 Shri H. P. Jamdar Shri J. C. Shah
1996-98 Shri J. C. Shah Shri B. L. Panchal
1998-00 Shri H. M. Desai Shri S. I. Patel
2000-02 Shri P. N. Jain Shri Navin B. Vasoya
2002-04 Shri Navin B. Vasoya Shri Bipin V. Mehta
2004-06 Shri S. S. Rathore Shri Bharat S. Patel
2006-08 Shri V. S. Bhrambhatt Shri U. I. Mehta
2008-10 Shri Bharat S. Patel Shri M. K. Jadav
2010-12 Shri M. K. Jadav Shri R. P. Bhindi
2012-14 Shri U. I. Mehta Dr. Shweta P. Dave
2014-16 Shri S. J. Desai Shri C. V. Nadpara
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 01:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8