Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 20th, 2017, 12:45 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Syndicate Members Of Kannur University

Kannur University was established in 1996 to provide development of higher education in Kasaragod, Kannur, and Wayanad districts of Kerala, India. It was established after the passing of Act No. 22 of 1996 of the Kerala Legislative Assembly.

As you Asking for the names of the Syndicate Members of the Kannur University the names of the Members Are As Follow

Ex-officio members

Dr. M.K Abdul Khader
Vice Chancellor

Dr. T. Asokan
Pro-Vice Chancellor

Other Members.
Smt. Beena Sadasivan
Principal, Govt. College, Mananthavadi
Nalloornadu P . O, Wayanad-670665

Sri. T. P Asharaf
Principal, Keyi Sahib Training College
Karimbam, Thaliparamba - 670142

Dr. V A Wilson
Assistant Professor
School of Physical Education and Sports Science, Kannur University

Sri. Raju M C
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Physical Education
Govt. College, Kasaragod

Sri. A Nisanth
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Statistics
Payyannur College

Adv. P Santhosh Kumar
G. O Quarters No.1

Sri M Prakasan Master
Azhikode South P O
Kannur - 9

Dr. V P P Musthafa
Post Elambachi
Kasaragod - 671311

Dr. P Omana
Assosciate Professor
K M M Government Women's College, Kannur

Dr. K Ajaya Kumar
Associate Professor
Department of Physical Education
S N College, Kannur

Shri John Joseph,
Nellikkatheruvil House
Nirmalagiri P O
Kuthuparamba, Kannur

Dr. Mini
Head, Dept. of Music
School of Visual & Fine Arts
Swami Anandatheertha Campus

Dr. V P Sakeer Hussain
Deputy Director and Director in Charge
Dept. of Physical Education
Calicut University P O, Malappuram-673635

Dr. P J Jacob
Punnakkad P O
Kozhancherry, Pathanamthitta-689652

For Any Query you may Contact to the Kannur University the Contact details Are given below

Contact details :
Kannur University
Address: Thavakkara Civil Station P.O., Kannur, Kerala 670002
Phone: 0497 271 5335
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8