Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > >




  #2  
Old October 15th, 2013, 10:01 AM
Aakashd
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,978
Default Re: Institute of Communication and Journalism

Amity School of Communication was established back in the year of 1999 and it has over 800 students and school has witnessed rapid growth in terms of infrastructure, faculty, placement and performance.

Courses Offered:
Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication
Bachelor of Journalism - Mass Communication (Evening)
M. A. - Advertising & Marketing Management
M. A. - Film & TV Production
M. A. - PR & Event Management
M.Sc - Visual Communication
MBA - Media Management Master of Journalism & Mass Communication
Post Graduate Diploma in Radio Broadcast and Radio Management
Ph.D - Mass Communication
Ph.D - Mass Communication (Part Time)

List of faculty members as on 12 October 2013:
Ranbir K. Dargan
Kalyan Chatterjee
Pallavi Majumdar
Gauri D. Chakraborty
Dr. Sonika Jain
Prachi Chandola
Capt Divya Sharma
Sandhya GopalaKrishnan
Dharmendra Kumar
Ruhi lal Thakur
Dorothy Varma
Dr. Avhinav Jaiswal
K. K. Tiwari
Debjani Roy Chowdhury
Manu Sharma
Amit Chawla
Ratnesh Dwivedi
Nipunika Shahid
Ashish Rao
Sapan Kumar Gupta
Adity Saxena
Nithil Dennis
Faisal Zahoor Haq
Dhanakshee Kukreja
Raksha Raj
Tanya Sarkar
Anvesha Sharma
Gagan Deep
Ankit Kashyap
Mudita Mishra
Amit Kumar Dutta
Priya Sachdeva
Tanu Bhargava
Sneha Bhati
Juneesh K Kuriachan
Sandeep Kaur Grewal
Tasha Singh Parihar
Pramugdha Mamgain
Tushar Madhav
Shriya Teluja
Neha Singh
Manas Mishra
Zakia Tasmin Rahman

Contact Details:
Program Coordinator Name Contact No. Email ID
Post Graduate Prachi Chandola 0120-4392306 pchandola@amity.edu
Post Graduate Amit Kumar Dutta 09650949202 akdutta@amity.edu
Post Graduate Dr. Abhinav Jaiswal 09717518763 ajaiswal1@amity.edu
Under Graduate Ankit Kashyap 09968491498 akashyap@amity.edu
Under Graduate Tanu Bhargava 09911077266 tbhargava@amity.edu
MBA Dr. Sonika Jain 0120-4392236 sjain2@amity.edu
MBA Anvesha Sharma 0120-4392236 asharma9@amity.edu
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.