Metro Railway Mumbai Route - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old July 29th, 2017, 01:42 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Metro Railway Mumbai Route

Can you provide me the route of Mumbai Metro Railway Stations? Also provide me the map of route of Mumbai Metro Railway Stations?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old July 29th, 2017, 01:55 PM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,280
Default Re: Metro Railway Mumbai Route

The Mumbai Metro Service was launched in the city on 8 June 2014. It was flagged off by the Chief Minister of Maharashtra Prithviraj Chavan at the Versova station.

This is a list of all stations of the Mumbai Metro, a rapid transit system serving the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra.

As of 2017, there are 11 metro stations in the network. Line 1 of the Mumbai Metro opened on 8 June 2014. Four more lines are under construction.

Mumbai Metro Stations

Metro Line 1
Stations from Versova to Ghatkopar :

1 Versova
2 D N Nagar
3 Azad Nagar
4 Andheri
5 Western Highway
6 Chakala JB Nagar
7 Airport Road
8 Marol Naka
9 Saki Naka
10 Asalpha
11 Jagruti Nagar
12 Ghatkopar

Metro Line 2
Stations from Charkop to Mankhurd :

1 Charkop
2 Malad
3 Kasturi Park
4 Bangur Nagar
5 Oshiwara
6 Samartha Nagar
7 Shastri Nagar
8 D N Nagar (Line 1 Interchange)
9 ESIC Nagar
11 Juhu
12 Vile Parle
13 Nanavati Hospital
14 Aryasamaj Chowk
15 Khar
16 Barat Nagar
17 National College
18 Bandra
20 Income Tax Office
21 Complex Road
22 Kurla
23 Barve Marg
24 RC Marg
25 Shivaji Chowk
27 Mankhurd

Metro Line 3
Stations from Colaba to Seepz

1 Cuffe Parade
2 Vidhan Bhavan
3 Churchgate Metro
4 Hutatma Chowk
5 CST Metro
6 Kalbadevi
7 Girgaon
8 Grant Road Metro
9 Mumbai Central Metro
10 Mahalaxmi Metro
11 Science Museum
12 Acharya Atre Chowk
13 Worli
14 Siddhivinayak
15 Dadar Metro
16 Shitladevi Temple
17 Dharavi
18 Bandra Metro
19 Vidyanagri
20 Santacruz
21 CSIA (Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (Domestic)
22 Sahar Road
23 CSIA (Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport (International)
24 Marol Naka
27 Aarey Depot Station (Within depot premises)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links

Other Discussions related to this topic
Metro Railway Jobs In Mumbai
Chennai Metro Railway Ltd
Commissioner Metro Railway Safety
When Was Metro Railway Of Kolkata Became A Zone
Metro Railway Paragraph
Metro IFFCO Chowk Route
Gurgaon To AIIMS Metro Route
CAIRO Metro Railway
Delhi Technological University Metro Route
Metro Route from Vaishali to IFFCO Chowk
IP University Metro Route
Metro Railway Map Bangalore
Metro Railway Jobs in Dubai
Metro Railway Jobs In Kolkata
Kolkata Metro Railway
JNU Delhi Metro Route
Sharda University Metro Route
Vaishali to New Delhi Metro Route
NIDD Valley Railway Route
get a Form of metro nontech TE and any other post of metro railway?

Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:56 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9