Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old March 30th, 2016, 01:00 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: IIT Kharagpur Professors

As per your demand here is the list of the Professors of IIT Kharagpur

Bandyopadhyay P P

Bhattacharya A

Bhattacharyya K

Bhattacharyya R

Bhattacharyya S N

Bhattacharyya Souvik Biswas K

Chakraborty G

Chakraborty S

Chattopadhyay A K

Das M K

Das P K

Dasgupta Anirvan Dash S

Deb S
Ghosh Moulic S

Guha Abhijit Gupta Sanjay Kalelkar C D

Kumar C S

Lakkaraju R R

Maiti B Maiti R N

Mohanty A R

Nath A K Pal S K

Paul J Panda S K
Paul Soumitra Pratihar D K

Racherla V

Ramanujam S

Ramgopal M

Ray Kumar Ray M C

Roy Choudhury A

Roy S

Saha P

Samantaray A K

Sarangi M

Sidpara A M

Som S K

Srivastava D K
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:48 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8