Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 21st, 2016, 06:06 PM
Posts: n/a
Default NIT Jamshedpur Professors

Hi I would like to have the details of the faculties members of the National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
IIMB Professors
Rayalaseema University Professors
IIM Bangalore Professors
MBA Jamshedpur
IIT Kharagpur Professors
Jawaharlal Nehru University New Delhi Requires Assistant Professors
Law Institute for Economics Professors
Xavier Labour Relations Institutes (XLRI) Jamshedpur - Jharkhand, Jamshedpur
List of professors in nagpur
Notification of extended date of Assistant Professors by Malaviya National Institute
When tamilnadu goverment will appoint assistant professors in government colleges and
Jamshedpur Womens College, Jamshedpur
Professors At Kelley School Of Business
LBJ School Professors
Harvard Law School Professors
RIT Jamshedpur
K.V Jamshedpur
Association Of Canadian University Professors Of Ophthalmology
Jamshedpur Cooperative College, Jamshedpur
Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur

Old December 22nd, 2016, 10:05 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 19,419
Default Re: NIT Jamshedpur Professors

The details of the faculty members of the National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur has been given below:

Department of Chemistry

1. Dr. A. K. Choudhary Lecturer akchoudhary.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
2. Mr. S. K. Prasad Lecturer skprasad.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
3. Dr. Balram Ambade Assistant Professor bambade.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
4. Dr. Sampad Ghosh Assistant Professor sampad.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
5. Dr. S. Sen Choudhary Assistant Professor samratsen.chem@nitjsr.ac.in

Department of Civil Engineering

1. Dr. M. M. Prasad Professor mmprasad.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
2. Dr. A. K. Khan Professor & Head akkhan.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
3. Dr. A. K. L. Srivastava Professor aklsriv.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
4. Sri R. P. Singh Assistant Professor rpsingh.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
5. Dr. A. K. Singh Assistant Professor aksingh.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
6. Dr. A. K. Choudhary Associate Professor akchoudhary.civil@nit.ac.in
7. Sri B. K. Prasad Assistant Professor bkprasad.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
8. Dr. Sanjay Kumar Assistant Professor sanjaykumar.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
9. Dr. Shailendra Kumar Assistant Professor shailendra.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
10. Dr. A. K. Sinha Assistant Professor aksinha.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
11. Sri Virendra Kumar Assistant Professor virendrakumar.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
12. Sri S. K. Paswan Assistant Professor skpaswan.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
13. Sri Nigam Prakash Assistant Professor nigamprakash.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
14. Sri S. R. Pandey Assistant Professor srpandey.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
15. Dr. Prahlad Prasad Assistant Professor prahladprasad.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
16. Sri Ashok Kumar Assistant Professor ashokkumar.civil@nitjsr.ac.in
Sr No. Name of Faculty Designation Web Email-Id
17. Dr. Ch. Madhusudana Rao. Assistant Professor chmsrao.civil@nitjsr.ac.in

Department of Computer Application
1. A. K. Mehta Associate Professor & Head akmehta.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
2. D.A. Khan Associate Professor dakhan.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
3. D.K. Shaw Assistant Professor dkshaw.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
4. D.K. Yadav Associate Professor dkyadav.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
5. Dr. S. K. Jha Assistant Professor sudhanshujha.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
6. Smt. Susmita Mahato Lecturer sushmita.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
7. Mr. Chandan Kumar Lecturer chandan.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
8. Mr. Arun Kumar Marandi Lecturer arunmarandi.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
9. Mr. Dindayal Mahato Lecturer dindayalmahto.ca@nitjsr.ac.in

Facuty Members - National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur

Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9