Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 26th, 2014, 06:07 PM
Sashwat's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2011
Default Re: List of Universities for B.Sc. Nuclear Science

B.Sc. (Nuclear Science) or Bachelor of Science in Nuclear Science is a three year graduate Programme. It is a branch of science whiuch deals with the use of radioactive materials in the diagnosis and treatment of disease.

List of some of the Indian universities offering B.Sc. in Nuclear Science

Manipal College of Allied Health Sciences (MCOAHS)
JRN Vidyapeeth University
Sambalpur University Orissa, India
National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli (NITT), Tamil Nadu
Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), Mumbai
University of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
University of Kota (UOK) Kota, Rajasthan
University of Madras Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Vellore University
Burdwan university
Nalanda university
Magadh university
Andhra university.
Delhi university.
Jadavpur university.
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8