Go Back   StudyChaCha 2024 2025 > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

  #2  
Old October 29th, 2013, 02:52 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: Project Management Institutes in Karachi

Pakistan Institute of Management (PIM) is one Institute that offers of executive development programs in Project Management and specializes in the training and development of managers from business and industry.

It offers Management programs under the name of:

General Management
Marketing Management
Operations Management
First Line Supervision
Project Management
Information technology
Human Resource Management
World Class Competitiveness
Quality Management
Personal Effectiveness
Financial Management
Economics

Training facilities:

Sixteen fully air-conditioned training rooms
Four fully air-conditioned computer labs
Three fully air-conditioned libraries
Large LCDs & portable Multi-media facility
Fixed multi-media facility
Standard Overhead Projector
Video recording and playback facility
Canteen facility

Permanent faculty members and their email contact:


Mr. Muhammad Abid Hussain abid@pim.com.pk
Mr. Muhammad Syed ul Haque syed@pim.com.pk
Mr. Aslam Soni soni@pim.com.pk
Mr. Owais Malick owais@pim.com.pk
Mr. Yousuf Syed Ali yousuf@pim.com.pk
Mr. Khalid Husain khussain@pim.com.pk
Mr. Muhammad Rizwan rizwan@pim.com.pk
Mr. Laiq ur Rahman laiq@pim.com.pk
Mr. Aamir Gul Paracha paracha@pim.com.pk
Mr. Adeel Zeerak adeel@pim.com.pk
Ms. Ruqaiya Siddiqui ruqaiya@pim.com.pk
Ms. Saira Ihsan Khwaja saira@pim.com.pk
Mr. Muhammad Aleem Habib aleem@pim.com.pk
Mr. Muhammad Jawaid Siddique jawaid@pim.com.pk
Mr. Farrukh Hassan farrukh@pim.com.pk
Ms. Asmat Batool asmat@pim.com.pk
Ch. Bilal Iqbal bilal@pim.com.pk
Mr. Rafay Ghauri rafay@pim.com.pk
Ms. Nadia Maqbool. nadia@pim.com.pk

Contact:
Pakistan Institute of Management
Management House Shahrah-e-Iran, Karachi, Pakistan ‎

Map:
__________________
https://t.me/pump_upp
Reply With Quote
Reply




All times are GMT +6. The time now is 07:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8