Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams





  #1  
Old October 4th, 2013, 11:12 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default CNE Middle School

Please give me the list of staff members of CNE Middle School and the academic calendar too so can you provide me that
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
DCE Middle School
PR MM Middle School
ANM Middle School
AIS Middle School
BSP Middle School
BSL Middle School
GPS Middle School
Svm middle school
BMS Middle School NH
JD Middle School NY
BPM Middle School
MES Middle School
KVS Middle School
DVC Middle school
RKR Middle School
Old Middle School
R.C. Middle School
C.S.I. Middle School
BMS Middle School
G M S S Middle School






  #2  
Old October 5th, 2013, 10:43 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: CNE Middle School

As you want to get the list of staff members of CNE Middle School so here is the information of the same for you:

List of staff members as on 30 September 2013:

Amster, Karen Media Specialist 249/165VM amster_k@cneschools.org
Benjamin, Jimmy Custodian, 1st Shift 220 benjamin_j@cneschools.org
Blake, Steve 6th - Math/Science 281 blake_s@cneschools.org
Carlier, Laura Science 263 carlier_l@cneschools.org
Conley, Jason 7th Grade Social Studies 277 conley_j@cneschools.org
Contini, Rocco Chorus 139 contini_r@cneschools.org
Cousino, Karen Intervention Specialist 286 cousino_k@cneschools.org
Davis, Val Phy Ed. 242 davis_v@cneschools.org
Desgrange, Emily All Grades - Art 246 desgrange_e@cneschools.org
Doan, Doris Student support
Dorsey, Cindy 7th Grade Math 272 dorsey_c@cneschools.org
Dunn, Barbara Intervention Specialist 276 dunn_b@cneschools.org
Floyd, Karen Intervention Specialist 267 floyd_k@cneschools.org
Geiger, Doug 8th Grade Math/SS 284 geiger_d@cneschools.org
Goins, Shane 7th Grade LA 282 goins_s@cneschools.org
Habig, Jennifer 8th Grade LA 283 habig_j@cneschools.org
Hacker, Donna 6th - Language Arts/Math 266 hacker_d@cneschools.org
Hafertepen, Diane Speech 436 hafertepen_d@cneschools.org
Hall, Denise 6th Grade LA 264 hall_d@cneschools.org
Kleis, Kevin 6th Grade 285 kleis_k@cneschools.org
Moore, Chris Band 140 moore_c@cneschools.org
Poe, Jenny Student Support
Revis, Ron 8th Grade Social Studies 288 revis_r@cneschools.org
Rhoades, Jackie Student Support rhoades_j@cneschools.org
Siepmann, Brenda 8th Grade Science 278 siepmann_b@cneschools.org
Switzer, Gina Student Support switzer_g@cneschools.org
Taktak, Cihan Computer Science 245/159VM taktak_c@cneschools.org
Teaney, Kelli Student Support teaney_k@cneschools.org
Thacker, John Custodian
Weinheimer, Katrena Intervention Specialist 268 weinheimer_k@cneschools.org

Here I am uploading a PDF file which has the academic calendar and it is free to download:

Contact Details:
Kendra Young, Principal
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 212
Fax: 513-625-3325
Email: young_k@cneschools.org

Heather Hess, Office Secretary
Phone: 513-625 - 1211 ext 210
Fax: 513-625-3325
Email:hess_h@cneschools.org

Marty Rauen, Guidance Counselor
Phone: 513-625-1211 ext 216
Fax: 513-625-3325
Email: rauen_m@cneschools.org
Attached Files Available for Download
File Type: pdf Academic calendar of CNE Middle School.pdf (49.0 KB, 34 views)
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:33 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8