Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > MBA / Business Schools

Old May 27th, 2013, 11:15 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Vindhya Institute of Technology and Sciences

Vindhya Institute of Technology & Science was established in the year 2007 and approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi

Advisory Board:

Mr. S.P. Tamrakar B.Tech, M. Tech I.I.T. Kharagpur, M.D. Vindhya Boards ltd.
Mr. B.K. Singh IPS Deputy Director I.B., New Delhi
Dr. Rajeev Dubey Ph.D., Former Director Research JSS College Ooty.
Mr. Shailendra Agrawal IAS Former Director Higher Education Rajasthan Government

Board of Governors:

Mr. Sunil Senani (Technocrat, Entrepreneur) Chairman
Mr. Naresh Goyal (Director Ramawoodcraft a unit of JSM Ltd.) Member
Dr. Rajeev Dubey Member
Nominees of R.G.P.V. Bhopal, M.P. Member
Mr. Atul Mehrotra (Director Mehrotra buildcom pvt. Ltd.) Member
Mr. Shailendra Agrawal Member
Nominees of A.I.C.T.E. Member
Nominees of State Govt. Member
Regional Officer, A.I.C.T.E. Member
Director (Directorate of Technical Education,Government of M. P. ) Member
Principal - VITS Secretary

Courses offered:

B.E. - Computer Science Engineering 90
M.Tech. - Digital Communication 18
M.Tech. - Computer Technology & Application 18
B.E. - Electronics & Communication 90
B.E. - Information Technology 60
B.E. - Mechanical Engineering 90
B.E. - Civil Engineering 60


Vindhya Institute of Technology and Science, Jabalpur
Mandla Road,
Jabalpur (M.P.) 482 021
Phone: 0761-2840822, 2840598 Cell No: +91 9981140070


Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Can you please give me list of board of governors for Vindhya Institute of Technology & Science, Jabalpur??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 03:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9