Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 24th, 2018, 10:40 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: SNU Partner University

No need to worry I will get the Seoul National University, partner universities list so that it would be easy for you to have idea.

The Seoul National University was setup in 1946 which has three campuses with nearly 17,000 undergraduate and 11,000 graduate students enrolled in different educational programs offer at campus.

Here is the list of partner university

Australian National University Griffith University University of Melbourne University of New South Wales
University of Sydney
Faculty of Economics and Business
University of Sydney Faculty of Commerce and Economics
University of New South Wales
Faculty of Business and Economics
Monash University Department of Educational Service
University of Sydney
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) Faculty of Economics & Commerce
University of Melbourne Faculty of Dentistry
University of Sydney School of Dental Science
University of Melbourne Electron Science Research Institute
Edith Cowan University Department of Engineering
Australian National University Structural Geology Lab.
University of Melbourne

For full information please check the file

Partner Universities

Please convert as PDF

Seoul National University
1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Attached Files Available for Download
File Type: doc Partner Universities.doc (221.5 KB, 2 views)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:41 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8