Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 7th, 2017, 02:25 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Chancellor Of ITM University Gwalior

I want to know the name of Vice Chancellor Of ITM University Gwalior so will you please tell me?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Vice Chancellor of Kannur University
First Chancellor Of Gujarat University
Who Is The Vice Chancellor Of Tezpur University
Chancellor Of Lucknow University
Pro Vice Chancellor Kannur University
Chancellor of Kashmir University
Chancellor Of Ranchi University
University Of Kashmir Vice Chancellor
Mysore University New Vice Chancellor
University of Pune Chancellor
Rayalaseema University Vice-Chancellor
Who Is The Vice Chancellor Of Jammu University
ICFAI University Vice Chancellor
Chancellor Of Delhi Technological University
First Vice Chancellor of Mysore University
Chancellor Of Gujarat University
Amravati University Chancellor
Dr. MGR University Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor of Pune University
Vice Chancellor Pune University

Old December 7th, 2017, 03:20 PM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,230
Default Re: Chancellor Of ITM University Gwalior

As of Nov 2017, Prof. Dr. Kamal Kant Dwivedi is the current Vice Chancellor Of ITM University Gwalior.


Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Kamal Kant Dwivedi
Email : vc@itmuniversity.ac.in,
Tel. +91 (0) 7770854333
View Profile | Welcome Note
Registrar of ITM University


Dr. Omveer Singh
Tel. +91 (0)751-6560655
Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Chief Finance & Accounts Officer

Mr. Ajay Khatri
Email: cfao@itmuniversity.ac.in
Tel. +91 (0)751- 2440064


Prof. A. R. Kidwai

Ex-Governor, West Bengal and Bihar, Ex-Chairman,UGC

Dr. M.N. Buch

Chairman, National Centre for Human Settlements and Environment, Bhopal

Mrs. Nirmala Buch

Hony. Chairperson, Centre For Women Development Studies, Bhopal

Prof. N. Ravichandran

(Special Invitee)
Director, IIM,Indore

Prof. P.B. Sharma

Vice-Chancellor, Delhi Technological University

Prof. S.G. Deshmukh

Director, ABV-IIITM, Gwalior

Mr. T.S. Rangarajan

Senior Consultant, TCS

Mr. Pankaj Mittal

Chief Technology Officer & Sr. Vice-President, Impetus Technologies

Dr. Chandan Choudhary

Chairman, Invigorare Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Tirthankar Banerjee

Director, HP India

Mr. Amit Agarwala

Founder &Chief Architect, Amdale Software Technologies

Mr. Bhagyesh Chaubey

Director, Risk Division Credit Suisse, Singapore

Prof. A. N. Mitra

Former Prof. & Head, Physics Dept. Delhi University

Mr. Peter Reynolds

Director(International Office), Staffordshire University, UK

Dr. Neil Kemp

Consultant to British Council, New Delhi

Shri Ashok Vajpai

Chairman, Lalit Kala Akademi, New Delhi

Prof. K.K.Aggarwal

Ex.Vice-Chancellor,G.G.S.Indraprastha University, New Delhi.

Dr. P. Trivedi

Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi Technical University, Bhopal

Dr. Uma Shankar Venkatesh Raju

Professor & Dean, GD Goenka World Institute, Gurgaon

Prof. A.K.Chakraborty

IIT Kharagpur

Dr. Prem Aggarwal

Prof. National Heart Institute, New Delhi

Prof. Rajiv Lochan

Director, National Gallery of Modern Art, New Delhi

Dr. (Mrs.) Nilima Chandel

Prof. Bio-Chemistry, Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior

Prof. P.C. Jain

Principal, Shri Ram College of Commerce, Delhi University, Delhi.

Dr. M.M. Roy

Director Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dr. P.S. Pathak

Former Director, IGFRI,Jhansi, U.P.

Dr. Santosh Mehta

R.A.K. College of Nursing, New Delhi

Dr. K. Kaitha

Principal,NIMHAMS, Bangalore

Dr. G.S. Reddy

Principal, S.N.D.S., Indore

Dr. (Col.) Archana

Principal,R.D. Memorial, Bhopal

Dr. Narendra S. Chaudhari

Dean-Research & Development, IIT Indore
Prof. Department of CSE, IIT Indore
Prof. A. K. Bakhshi (F.N.A.Sc)

Prof. & Head, Dept of Chemistry,Delhi University

Prof. V. K. Bhargava

Dept. of Electrical Engineering & Computing
University of British Columbia (UBC), Vancouver,CANADA

Dr. P. N. Razdan

Vice Chancellor

Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidyapeeth, Pune


ITM University Campus, Gwalior
AH-43 Bypass, Jhansi Road, Gwl (M.P.) 475001

Email : admission@itmuniversity.ac.in
Toll Free No. : Call Us: 1800-270-0031
HR Office : 0751-6560661
TAP CELL : 0751-2440036
EXAM : 0751-6056073
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 04:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9