Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 24th, 2017, 10:52 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: OUCB ICET Code

As you Asking for the College Code of the Osmania University for the ICET Entrance Test is OUCB

For your Future Refernces Here I am Also giving you thre College Code for the ICET Exam of the Management Institutes that Are As Follow

nstitution/ University Name & Address College code
Academy of Management Studies-Sy.No.192,
Yenkapally, Moinabad, R.R.Dist. ACAD

ACE Engineering College-
Sy.No.175&181, Ankushapur, Ghatkesar, R.R.Dist.,-501301. ACEG

Al-Habeeb College of Engineering & Tech
Damergidda, Chevella (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 403. ALHB

Amina Institute of Technology,
Kandlakoya, Medchal Road- 501401, R.R.Dist AMNA

Annamacharya Institute of Technology & SciPiglipur, Batasingaram, Hayathnagar(M), R.R.Dist.-512. AITH

Anurag College of Engineering, Aushapur (V),
Ghatkesar (M), R.R. Dist. ANRH
Aradhana PG College for MBA for Women-
H.No.14-39, Teachers Colony, Chenella, R.R.Dist. ADPW
Aradhana School Of Business Management, Rajendranagar. ASBM
Aristotle PG College, Chilkur, Moinabad (M)-500 075, R.R.Dist. ARIS
Arjun College of Technology & Sciences,
Sy.No.376/7, Batasingaram, Hayathnagar, R.R.Dist. ARJN

Aryabhata Institute of Technology & Science,
Srisailam Highway, Mohabath Nagar (V),
Maheshwaram (M), R.R. Dist – 509 359. ABTS
Aurora’s School of Business
, Gagillapur(V), Quthbullapur (M), R.R.Dist. (Church Institute of Technology) ARSB

Aurora’s Scientific and Technology Institute, Aushapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 301. CIGP

Aurora’s Management & Research Institute
(Formerly Aurora’s PG College (MBA))-
Sy.No.1, Parvathapur, Uppal, Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. – 500 039. ARPP

Auroras School of Computer Science & Research
, Gagillapur V, Qutbullapur. ARBP

Avanthi Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Guntapally, Mazeedpur Gram Panchayat, Hayatnagar, R.R.Dist., AVIH

Avanthi’s PG & Research Academy,
Gunthapally, Hayathnagar (M), R.R.Dist. APRA

Avanthi’s Scientific Technological & Research Academy, Gunthapally (V), Hayathnagar (M), R.R. Dist. ASRA
Bandari Srinivas Institute of Technology,

Gollapalli, Kummere, Chevella, R.R. dist., BSGP

Bharat Institute of Technology & Science for Women,
Mangalpally (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R. Dist.-501 510. BTSW

Bharat Institute of Technology & Science for Women,
Mangalpally (V), Ibrahimpatnam (M), R.R. Dist.-501 510. BIET

Bright Institute of Management, Manimuthyalamma Kunta,
Turka Yamjal, Hayathnagar(M), R.R.Dist. – 501 510. BRGT

Brilliant Institute of Engineering & Technology,
Abdullapur (V), Hayatnagar, R.R.Dist.- 501 582. BRIL

Brilliant PG College (MBA), Abdullapur,
Hayathnagar (M), R.R.Dist. – 501 582. BPGA
Chaitanya Institute of Business Management,
Aushapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), R.R.Dist. CIBM
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 07:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8