Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old October 5th, 2016, 06:56 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Essay Writing For IIFT

Hi I want to study in the IIFT so can you please tell me that is there any essay writing requirement for the entrance exam so I can have an idea???
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
IIFT Part Time MBA Essay
Essay Writing IIM Bangalore
Essay Writing Tips for UPSC
TA Exam Essay
TOEFL Essay Writing
TISS PIT Essay
Why MBA Essay
IBPS Essay Writing Topics
Essay writing for MBA
Essay Writing Prompts
Sample Essay Writing Topics
Topics for Essay Writing
ZICKLIN MBA ESSAY
GSB MBA Essay
Essay Writing Tips for MBA Application
MBA Essay Tutorial
UPSC, CISF (Ltd Departmental Competitive) Exam, Essay, Precis Writing and Comprehensi
UBC MBA essay
Why Do I Want an MBA Essay
NUS MBA Essay






  #2  
Old October 5th, 2016, 07:43 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Essay Writing For IIFT

Well the Indian Institute of Foreign Trade is an autonomous public business school established in 1963

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade is renowned for its MBA in International Business besides other MBA programs.

There is no essay writing in the Indian Institute of Foreign Trade IIFT but there is a group discussion state so below I have listed you the Group Discussion Topics so you can have a look

IIFT Group Discussion Topics

Should there be exemptions in odd-even rule?

Do brands rule our lives?

Professional leagues are doing more harm to Indian sports than good. Should

Government intervention in Indian education system be allowed?

Can the world economy bank upon India for growth?

Falling oil prices.

IIFT Faculty

Dr. Deepankar Sinha
Associate Professor
Email: dsinha@iift.edu

Dr. Basanta K. Sahu
Assistant Professor
Email: bksahu@iift.edu / bksgps@gmail.com

Dr. Bibek Ray Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
Email: brchaudhuri@iift.edu

Dr. Debashis Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Email: debashis@iift.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Symss
Assistant Professor
Email: jsymss@iift.edu

Dr. Triptendu Prakash Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Email: tpghosh@iift.edu

Dr. Tamanna Chaturvedi
Assistant Professor
Email: tchaturvedi@iift.edu

Dr. Ashim Raj Singla
Assistant Professor
Email: arsingla@iift.edu

Dr. Himani Gupta
Assistant Professor
Email: himani@iift.edu

Dr. Jaydeep Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Email: jaydeep@iift.edu

Dr. Sweta Srivastava Malla
Assistant Professor
Email: sweta@iift.edu

Parul Singh
Assistant Professor
Email: parulsingh@iift.edu

Ms. Sonu Verma
Assistant Professor
Email: sonuverma@iift.edu

Areej Aftab Siddiqui
Assistant Professor
Email: areej@iift.edu

Dr. Ruppal Walia Sharma
Associate Professor
Email: ruppal@iift.edu
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9