Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old April 22nd, 2016, 07:04 PM
Default Types Of Visas For Australia

Sir I want to go to the Australia so I want to kknow that hwat types of visa classes are accepted by the Australian governments n can yiou please tell me the same
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
What Types of Jobs Can I Get With an MBA
Types Of Engineering In DTU
Types Of Automobiles
Different Types of Franchises
HDD Types
Types Of MBA Concentrations
Types Of Pottery
MBA Types
Rum Types Brands
Basic Types MBA
Types of MBA Education
IIT JEE Question Types
Types of Courses for MBA
Different Types of Schools UK
Types of UG programs in UK
Types Of BSC Courses
Types of NZ Schools
Types of MBA
MBA types of degrees

Old April 23rd, 2016, 12:02 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: Types Of Visas For Australia

Australia is a country, and continent, surrounded by the Indian and Pacific oceans. Its major cities – Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, Adelaide – are coastal.

Visa classes

Permanent entry visa
Work visa
Temporary entry visas
Visitor visa
Business visas

Permanent Entry Visa

Australia accepts people from overseas for permanent settlement in our country under two main migration streams:

The Migration Program
The Humanitarian Program

The Migration Program

Potential migrants to Australia are selected based on skills, health, financial resources, age, English language ability and family and business contacts in Australia. Race, gender and culture are not considered at all.

Migrants today fall into two main categories for a place in the Migration Program: half the 70,000 places each year go to skilled migrants as Australia seeks those migrants who have skills and qualifications to improve the Australian society and economy. These categories are:

Skilled Migrants

Business Migrants

The other half of the Migration Program places go to family reunion and resettlement of former residents and citizens, and for the families of New Zealanders. These categories are:

Family Migrants
Special Eligibility

If you want more details then feel free to contact again
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8