Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

  #2  
Old November 16th, 2013, 12:23 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Default Re: Granite School Instructor

Hello! Here I am providing information regarding the Hilda B. Jones Center Instructors of Granite School District including their names, post and email addresses.

Hilda B. Jones Center Instructors:

Armstrong, Debra K Transition Instructor I dkarmstrong@graniteschools.org

Asplund, Norma J Coordinator Secretary
nasplund@graniteschools.org

Baird, Susan H Transition Trainer
shbaird@graniteschools.org

Barker, Cynthia L Transition Trainer
clbarker@graniteschools.org

Bezzant, Charlotte Transition Trainer I
cbezzant@graniteschools.org

Bobbermin, Ian Severely Handicapped (ih) ibobbermin@graniteschools.org

Briggs, Kathy Nurse
kbriggs@graniteschools.org

Bryan, Deanna Transition Trainer I
dbryan@graniteschools.org

Bryner, Janet School Nurse
jbryner@graniteschools.org

Burningham, Lisa H Transition Trainer I lhburningham@graniteschools.org

Candilora, Jackie S Nurse
jcandilora@graniteschools.org

Carron, Phillip G Child Care Worker II
pgcarron@graniteschools.org

Carter, Kathie B Secretary Gifts Program
kcarter@graniteschools.org

Child, Sara Nurse - Hourly
schild@graniteschools.org

Cole, Chikay F Transition Instructor II
ccole@graniteschools.org

Colmenero, Crystal Transition Trainer I
ccolmenero@graniteschools.org

Corpuz, Gigi J Nurse
gcorpuz@graniteschools.org

Davis, Jennifer K Transition Trainer II
jkdavis@graniteschools.org

De Roda, Amanda A Transition Trainer I
aaderoda@graniteschools.org

Dearden, G. Anela Transition Employ. Specialist adearden@graniteschools.org

Dees, Richard Nurse
rdees@graniteschools.org

Eastman, Janell District Nurse
jeastman@graniteschools.org

Everett, Jeffry R Nurse - Hourly
jreverett@graniteschools.org

Evertsz, Anna Transition Trainer I
aevertsz@graniteschools.org

Fackrell, Shayelynn Transition Trainer I
sfackrell@graniteschools.org

Ferdinand, Jamie School Nurse
jferdinand@graniteschools.org

Fowlks, Cory School Nurse
cfowlks@graniteschools.org

Hawthorne, Peggy Transition Trainer II
phawthorne@graniteschools.org

Heaps, Rhea H Transition Instructor II
rheaps1@graniteschools.org

Henderson, Tana L Transition Instructor I
thenderson@graniteschools.org

Hogan, Jeffrey B Social Worker
jhogan@graniteschools.org

Huff, Charles B Transition Trainer II
cbhuff@graniteschools.org

Hullinger, Polina A Transition Trainer
pahullinger@graniteschools.org

Hullinger, Stephanie H Special Ed. Teacher shullinger@graniteschools.org

Hunter, Kristin Food Prod. Mgmt & Services kmhunter@graniteschools.org

Jenson, Pamela G Transitional Employment Spec. pjenson@graniteschools.org

Joosten, Afton B Transition Instructor II
ajoosten@graniteschools.org

Kerzner, Jason S Secondary Food Production Tchr jkerzner@graniteschools.org

Liebmann, Linda F Elem Princ Sec /Jones Center lfliebmann@graniteschools.org

Lund, Pamela M Transition Trainer
pmlund@graniteschools.org

Matavao, Roseanne Transition Trainer
rmatavao@graniteschools.org

Mills, Sheri M Transition Trainer I
smmills@graniteschools.org

Moon, Diana W Transition Trainer
dmoon@graniteschools.org

Nelson, Mary E Hourly Nurse
menelson@graniteschools.org

Nielsen, Marcie S Hourly Nurse
msnielsen1@graniteschools.org

Nielson, Dorien Behavior Support Paraeducator dnielson1@graniteschools.org

Panoke, Peila D Transition Trainer
pdpanoke@graniteschools.org

Pelch, Holly Transition Trainer I
hpelch@graniteschools.org

Perschon, Stephen Principal
sperschon@graniteschools.org

Raih, Teresa L Transition Trainer
tlrain@graniteschools.org

Rall, Cescilee R Nurse
crrall@graniteschools.org

Reading, Janice Transition Employ. Specialist jreading@graniteschools.org

Rich-Sackett, Kathleen Transition Trainer
krich-sackett@graniteschools.org

Sagers, Shannon Transition Trainer II
ssagers@graniteschools.org

Sanderson, Janet M Transition Trainer I
jsanderson@graniteschools.org

Savage, Melody M Transition Trainer II
mmsavage@graniteschools.org

Scott, Zachary R Transition Trainer I
zrscott@graniteschools.org

Serdar, Jeannie J Transition Instructor I
jjserdar@graniteschools.org

Spring, Verlyn Transition Trainer
vspring@graniteschools.org

Summers, Kelli S Teacher Specialist/Leader
ksummers@graniteschools.org

Syddall, Wanda Transition Instructor II
wsyddall@graniteschools.org

Tibbitts, Katie Hourly Secretary
ktibbitts@graniteschools.org

Tibbitts, Suzan K Nurse
stibbitts@graniteschools.org

Tingey, Janet Transition Trainer II
jtingey1@graniteschools.org

Tolman, Shannon Transition Trainer II
stolman@graniteschools.org

Tyson, Randy G Transition Trainer
rgtyson@graniteschools.org

Valenzuela, Charmaine Food Prod. Mgmt & Services cvalenzuela@graniteschools.org

Vandenberghe, Vicki Transition Trainer I vvandenberghe@graniteschools.org

Vasquez, Oscar A Transition Trainer
oavasquez@graniteschools.org

Vaubel, Cheryl Nurse
cvaubel@graniteschools.org

Voshell, Sandra M Transition Trainer II
smvoshell@graniteschools.org

Ward, Madelyn Transition Trainer
mward1@graniteschools.org

Webb, Kristol D Transition Trainer I
kdwebb@graniteschools.org

Whiting, Suzanne Transition Instructor
swhiting@graniteschools.org

Willahan, Kathleen S Resource Aide
kwillahan@graniteschools.org

Williams, Cynthia Transition Employ. Specialist cwilliams3@graniteschools.org

Winder, Ellen M Transition Trainer I
ewinder@graniteschools.org

Woolsey, Tonya L Transition Instructor II
twoolsey@graniteschools.org

In case, there are any changes in the instructors, you can contact at the following address

Contact:
Granite School District
2500 S State St, Salt Lake City, UT, United States ‎
+1 385-646-5000 ‎

Map:
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:59 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8