Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 21st, 2013, 09:59 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: IDBI Mutual Fund CEO

You want to know about CEO of IDBI Mutual Fund so here is its information:

Mr. Debasish Mallick is the Managing Director & CEO of IDBI Asset Management Ltd

Ms. Padma Betai
Ms. Padma Betai is Deputy Chief Executive Officer of IDBI Asset Management Ltd.

Mr. Arun Kumar Singh
Mr.Arun Kumar Singh is the Executive Director at IDBI Asset Management Ltd

Mr. Sarath Sarma
Mr. Sarath Sarma is the Executive Director & Head- Sales at IDBI Asset Management Ltd.

Mr. Manesh G Jiandani
Mr. Manesh G Jiandani is the Company Secretary at IDBI Asset Management Ltd.

Mr. A Jayadevan
Mr. A.Jayadevan is the Compliance Officer of IDBI Asset Management Ltd.

Mr. T. Padmanabhan
Mr. T. Padmanabhan is the Head – Risk Management at IDBI Asset Management Ltd

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Tell me that who is CEO of IDBI Mutual Fund?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old March 18th, 2015, 01:52 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: IDBI Mutual Fund CEO

Mr. Satya Narayan Baheti Managing Director & Chief Executive officer of IDBI Mutual Fund.

Mr. Satya Narayan Baheti has over three decades of collective experience in the banking and financial services industry.

He has been associated with IDBI Bank Ltd. since 1983 in several offices/ departments of the Bank and its subsidiaries in different capacities.

He has handled responsibilities in departments such as:

Central accounts,
Company Secretarial functions,
Regulatory & Statutory Compliance,
Internal Audit,
Corporate finance,
Capital markets,
Handling Statutory Audits & RBI inspections,
Forex Operations,
Bank Merger related work,
Computerisation and IT initiatives,
MIS framework development,
Resources Mobilisation and Investor Servicing,
Institution building,
Project Appraisals,
Credit Risk Assesment & Rating,
Research Studies,
Company Boards,
Performance monitoring and Organisation

Other members are:

Mr. Arun Kumar Singh
Executive Director

Mr. B. Sarath Sarma
Executive Director

Mr. Anil Dhawan
Chief Financial Officer & Head – Operations

Mr. Manesh G. Jiandani
Company Secretary

Mr. A. Jayadevan
Compliance Officer

Mr. T. Padmanabhan
Head – Risk Management

Mr. V. Balasubramanian
Head - Equity & Fund Manager - Equity & Gold

Mr. Ganti Murthy
Head - Fixed Income

Mr. Gautam Kaul
Fund Manager - Fixed Income

Mr. S. Srinivasan
Vice President

Mr. S. V. Durga Prasad
Investor Relations Officer

IDBI Mutual Fund,
5th Floor, Mafatlal Centre,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai- 400021
Tel No.: (+91 22) 6644 2800
Fax No.: (+91 22) 6644 2801
Tollfree: 1800-22-4324
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9