Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics > Members of OPSC

Thread: Members of OPSC Reply to Thread Members of OPSC
Your Username: Click here to log in
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
February 7th, 2017 04:38 PM
Re: Members of OPSC

Odisha Public Service Commission (OPSC) is the state agency authorized to conduct the Civil Services Examination for entry-level appointments to the various Civil Services of Odisha.

As you asking I am telling Odisha Public Service Commission (OPSC) comprises of Chairman and five other Members. Total sanctioned strength of Members including Chairman is Six . Existing Strength as on 04.05.2016 is three.

• Sri Janardan Diwakar Sharma, IFS(Retd.), Chairman.

• Prof. Dr. Satyakam Mishra, Member..

• Brigadier Laxmi Charan Patnaik(Retd.), Member.

Following Examinations Conducted by the Odisha Public Service Commission time to time.

Odisha Civil Service Examination

Odisha Judicial Service Examination

Odisha Education Services

Junior Lecturers in O.E.S.

Asst. Section Officer

Tourist Officer

Asst. Executive Engineer (Civil& Mechanical)

Junior Assistant in the Office of OPSC

Contact info:
Odisha Public Service Commission
ODISHA, PIN:753001 Telephon Nos : 0671 - 2305611,2304141
Fax Nos : 0671 - 2301807,2304125
E-Mail Address : mailid
February 7th, 2017 04:05 PM
Members of OPSC

Hi buddy would you plz tell me name of key members of Odisha Public Service Commission (OPSC) , as my one of the friend asking me about it ??

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:34 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8