Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics > President Huntington University

Thread: President Huntington University Reply to Thread President Huntington University
Your Username: Click here to log in
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
June 28th, 2016 12:27 PM
Sumit Bhardwaj
Re: President Huntington University

Miss. Sherilyn Emberton is a President of Huntington University. At the Huntington University Sherilyn Emberton is serving President Position.

Dr. Sherilyn Emberton, President of Huntington University, is a native Texan who was born in Irving, Texas, near Dallas

Peg DeBolt
Administrative Assistant to the President

Huntington University is governed by a self-perpetuating, thirty-three member Board of Trustees.

Officers of the Board
Herbert A. Schumm, Chairman
Monte J. Lightner, Vice Chairman
Ronald J. Freeman, Secretary

Board Members
Brian D. Nofzinger, Shareholder, CPA
Blissfield, Michigan

Brooks L. Fetters, Mayor
Huntington, Indiana

C. Ray Miller, Retired Bishop
Fort Wayne, Indiana

C. Robin Wright, Senior Vice President for Commercial Lending
Columbia City, Indiana

Calvin D. Hawkins, Judge - Lake Superior Court
Gary, Indiana

Candace E. Curie, President/CEO
Gaithersburg, Maryland

Carol A. Clark, Physician
Anderson, Indiana

Dale L. Haupert, Independent Advisor
South Whitley, Indiana

Dalton M. Jenkins, Senior Pastor/Controller
Yonkers, New York

David N. McGinnis, Business Owner
Ada, Michigan

Dennis Miller, Senior Pastor
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Donald L. Duff, Retired Executive
Huntertown, Indiana

Courses are offered for taking admission:
Adult Degree Programs
Arizona Location


Huntington University
2303 College Avenue,
Huntington, IN 46750
(260) 356-6000
June 28th, 2016 11:24 AM
President Huntington University

Hello sir will you please provide me name of President of Huntington University? who is President of Huntington University?

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:53 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8