Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > > >




Thread: Japanese Courses Birmingham Reply to Thread Japanese Courses Birmingham
Your Username: Click here to log in
Title:
  
Message:
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
April 16th, 2014 05:04 PM
UGG
Re: Japanese Courses Birmingham

It can be used at home and at work to keep you active and have more fun in the office. Even though Katrina permanently changed the town of New Orleans, the Krewes have kept the Mardi Gras Celebration alive, well, and as uniquely exuberant as ever. There are cases when you need an urgent call "emergency", as follows: temperature 39 ? C or higher in children under three years old and above 39,5 ? C in older children, that a child has severe headaches, chest pain, in abdominal severe pallor, cyanosis of the child. 0 support, which may allow you to add a gaming controller or keyboard to the device if you so desire, a
December 10th, 2013 04:00 PM
Kesari
Re: Japanese Courses Birmingham

Hello! I personally would recommend you to get admission in University of Birmingham for the language study purpose you are searching for.

The university offer programs like:

Minor Subject in a BA Major/Minor degree:
Economics with Japanese
International Business with Japanese
BA Modern Languages

To get detailed information about any of the program from the listed above, tell us the specific program or refer to the attachment I am giving here:

Full time staff :

Dietmar Wozniak
Staatsexamen
Director & Language Co-ordinator for German
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 6169
Email.Wozniak@bham.ac.uk

Valérie Leick
BA, MA
Language Co-ordinator for French
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 2977
Email: V.Leick@bham.ac.uk

Sophie Gavrois
BA, MA, DOPLA, PGCert
Language Tutor in French
Secondary Schools Liaison Officer for Languages and Cultures
Telephone: +44(0)121 414 5113
Email: S.Karnavos@bham.ac.uk

Emilie Grinan
BA, MA
Language Tutor in French
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 2977
Email: E.Grinan@bham.ac.uk

Nieves Diaz Cueva
Lda. en Filolog√*a Rom√°nica, C.A.P.
Language Co-ordinator for Spanish
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 7267
Email: N.Diazcueva@bham.ac.uk

Amparo Pick
BA, PGCE, MIL, MITI
Language Tutor in Spanish
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3047.
Email: A.Pick@bham.ac.uk

√Āngeles Gimeno Santacruz
Lda. en Filosof√*a y Letras, QTS
Language Tutor in Spanish
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 6797
Email: M.A.Dadson@bham.ac.uk

Mariela Knowles
BEd
Language Tutor in Spanish
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3047
Email: M.N.Knowles@bham.ac.uk

Maria J. Delgado-Alvarez
BA in English Philology, PGCE, QTS
Language tutor in Spanish
Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3047
Email: m.delgado@bham.ac.uk

Manuela Felicetti
Language Co-ordinator for Italian
Telephone: +44(0)121 414 2977
Email: M.Felicetti@bham.ac.uk

Ulrike Mynette
Staatsexamen
Language Tutor in German
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 6797
Email: U.Mynette.1@bham.ac.uk

Wibke Rickers
Language Tutor in German
Telephone: +44(0)121 414 6179
Email: w.rickers@bham.ac.uk

Junko Ogawa
MA
Language Co-ordinator for Japanese
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3048
Email: J.Ogawa@bham.ac.uk

Fumitsugu Enokida
MA
Language Tutor in Japanese
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 2516
Email: F.Enokida@bham.ac.uk

Yuki Akita
MA
Language Tutor in Japanese
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 5113
Email: Y.Akita@bham.ac.uk

Qing Xue
MA
Language Tutor in Chinese
Telephone: +44(0)121 414 7740
Email: Q.Xue@bham.ac.uk

Marie-Béatrice Boucheny
Language Tutor in French
Telephone: +44 (0) 121 414 5113
Email: m.boucheny@bham.ac.uk

Xiaolong Tang
Language Co-ordinator for Chinese
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 7740
Email: X.Tang.1@bham.ac.uk

Anissa Daoudi
Language Co-ordinator for Arabic
Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 6179
Email: A.Daoudi@bham.ac.uk


Languages for All
The University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 2TT

Telephone: +44 (0)121 414 3324

Email: lfa@contacts.bham.ac.uk


Contact:
University of Birmingham - Edgbaston Campus
Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands B15 2TT, United Kingdom ‎
+44 121 414 3344 ‎


Map:
December 10th, 2013 11:43 AM
Unregistered
Japanese Courses Birmingham

I want to learn Japanese language and for that I can take admission in any of the college or university present here in Birmingham. Can you suggest me any?


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.