Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > > >

Thread: Karur Vysya Bank CIO Reply to Thread Karur Vysya Bank CIO
Your Username: Click here to log in
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:

Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

Topic Review (Newest First)
February 1st, 2018 10:29 AM
Re: Karur Vysya Bank CIO

As of Dec 2017, Shri P R Seshadri is the current Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of Karur Vysya Bank KVB.

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Shri P R Seshadri

Board of Directors

Shri B. Swaminathan

Shri G. Rajasekaran

Shri A J Suriyanarayana

Shri N S Srinath

Dr V G Mohan Prasad

Shri M K Venkatesan

Shri A K Praburaj

Smt K L Vijayalakshmi

Shri M V Srinivasamoorthi

Dr K S Ravichandran


The Karur Vysya Bank Limited
Registered & Central Office
Post Box No.- 21
Erode Road, Karur - 639002
Phone No : 04324 - 269000
Fax No : 04324 - 225514
CIN :L65110TN1916PLC001295

Call helpline number :

1860 200 1916 (Within India)
(Local call charges applicable)

+91 044 - 30721916 (Outside India)
February 1st, 2018 10:28 AM
Karur Vysya Bank CIO

I want to know the name of CIO / CEO of Karur Vysya Bank KVB so will you please tell me?

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 07:28 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.