Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old May 31st, 2013, 07:24 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011

I want to know the information of the Punjab University - Department of Pharmaceutical Science so can you provide me that

Punjab University - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences was established in 1882 and this college provides various courses in pharmacy departments. This college provides various facilities for the students and provides academic qualification of the students. This college providing excellent faculty for describing study materials.


B. Pharma

Duration: 4 years (Semester system)
Seats: 52
Fees GEN: Rs. 11,000/- [2010-2011]
Eligibility: PU CET TEST

Masters in Pharmacy

Duration: 2 years (Semester system)
Seats: 20
Fees GEN: Rs. 22,0000/- [2010-2011]
Eligibility: B. Pharma with GPAT

Ph.D. in Pharmacy

Duration: 3 years
Seats: Subject to availability
Fees GEN: Rs. [2010-2011]
Eligibility: B. Pharma & M. Pharma Merit

Faculty List:


Anil Kumar 2534106, 9478692293
Anupam Sharma 2534115, 9872021661
Bhupinder Singh Bhoop 2534103, 9815602785
Indu Pal Kaur 2534113, 9855166432
Kanwaljit Chopra 2534105, 9814904586
Karan Vasisht 2534108, 9876067171
Manoj Kumar 2534102, 9417455011 manoj_uips@pu.ac.in
O.p. Katare 2534112, 9915898701
Poonam Piplani 2534111, 9357036068 ppvohra28in@pu.ac.in
Ranju Bansal 2534116, 9876061147
Renu Chadha 2534104, 9316015096
Shishu 2534281, 9988776665
V. R. Sinha 2534107, 9417554847 vrsinha@pu.ac.in

Associate Professor

Alka Bali 2534104, 9814854865
Maninder Karan 2534113, 9876057171

• Hostel
• Classrooms
• Canteen
• Campus
• Transport

Contact details:

University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Panjab University
Sector 14
Chandigarh, U.T. - 160014
Telephone: +91 2534101
Fax: +91 172 2543101
E-mail: vrsinha@pu.ac.in

Last edited by Gunjan; July 1st, 2019 at 10:39 AM.
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Birla Institute of Technology - BIT Mesra
College Of Pharmaceutical Sciences Andhra University
Birla institute of Technology - Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nagpur University department of pharmaceutical sciences Nagpur
Dr. Harisingh Gour University - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Department of Computer Sciences & Engineering - Punjab, Patiala
SRR College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Nagpur University - Department Of Pharmaceutical Sciences
PMC - Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Punjab Technical University B.Pharmacy II Sem Pharmaceutical Chemistry Paper III Exam
Ph.D exam for Pharmaceutical Sciences
HKE College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Andhra University - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr. HLT College of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences - Kerala, Kottayam


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:10 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8