Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old June 1st, 2013, 11:42 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: May 2013
Default Re: ugc recognized universities in up

Aligarh Muslim University

Allahabad Agricultural Institute

University of Allahabad

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University

Banaras Hindu University (BHU)

Bhatkhande Music Institute

University of Bundelkhand

Central Institute of Higher Tibetan Studies

Ch. Charan Singh University

Chandra Shekhar A/ad University of Agriculture & Technology

Chatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University

Dayalbagh Educational Institute

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University

Indian Institute of Information Technology

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Indian Veterinary Research Institute

University of Lucknow

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth

MJP Rohilkhand University

Narendra Deva University of Agriculture & Technology

UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University

Sampurnanad Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Varanasi

Sanjay Gandhi Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences

VBS Purvanchal University


Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I want to get admission in an UGC recognized university located so can you please provide me a list of all the university located in U.P. and are UGC recognized
Reply With Quote
Old January 19th, 2015, 04:15 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: ugc recognized universities in up

Hello friend as you want the list of UGC recognized universities of UP (Uttar Pradesh) so here I am providing you the same……..

Allahabad University, Allahabad

Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (Central University)

Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh (Central University)

Lucknow University, Lucknow

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra

Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur

Sampurnanand Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Varanasi

Choudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

Chatrapati Sahuji Maharaj Kanpur University, Kanpur

Chandra Shekhar Azad University of Agriculture & Technology, Kanpur

Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, Varanasi

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow (Central University)

Bundelkhand University, Jhansi

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj Medical University, Lucknow

Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Awadh University, Faizabad

Jagadguru Rambhadracharya Handicapped University, Chitrakoot Dham

M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

Narendra Deo University of Agriculture & Technology, Faizabad

Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Sitapur Raod, Lucknow

Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 10:46 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8