AICTE complaints - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams




  #1  
Old January 9th, 2012, 06:16 PM
Matheesh Kumar
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default AICTE complaints

Please give me the address of Aicte complaints office? What is the E Mail-id for the Aicte Complaints?

How can I get registered my Complaints about the Aicte? How many student complaints About the Aicte? How can I download the Aicte complaints Forum?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old January 24th, 2012, 05:32 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 34,168
Default Re: AICTE complaints

You can contact for the complaints to AICTE on this address;

AICTE Address:

ALL INDIA COUNCIL FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION
7th Floor, Chanderlok Building
Janpath, New Delhi-110 001
AICTE EPABX Numbers:91-11-23724151 to 91-11-23724157
AICTE Fax Number: 91-11-23724183
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















  #3  
Old February 4th, 2012, 05:29 PM
ramanar236@gmail.com
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: AICTE complaints

hello iam ramanareddy iam working in raos collegeofpharmacy nellore asst professor my salary is 10000/-iam working in 2 years my salary is very poor only my college is very dirty college my staff is very low salary plz imidiate come plz verify all teaching staff &nonteaching staff plz all staff certificates sir
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old November 11th, 2012, 10:36 AM
ayyavar harish
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default AICTE Complaints

I am a college student and the college is approved by AICTE. I have some problem with ragging so I want to know that has AICTE any complain cell in which students can file complains? Please help me.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #5  
Old November 11th, 2012, 12:31 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 21,910
Default Re: AICTE Complaints

The All India Council for Technical Education has a Anti Ragging rules for the student.
I am providing you file here that contain anti ranging rules as like this:

Short title and commencement:-

(i) These Regulations may be called the All India Council for Technical Education (Prevention and Prohibition of Ragging in Technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education) Regulations 2009.

(ii) They shall come into force on the date of the notification
Attached Files
File Type: doc AICTE Anti Ragging rules.doc (87.0 KB, 32 views)
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #6  
Old December 22nd, 2012, 11:25 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: AICTE complaints

hello sir i am working in ktvr engineering college coimbatore.....my salary is very poor.please all teaching staff &nonteaching staff plz all staff certificates sir ....
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #7  
Old March 3rd, 2014, 05:58 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: AICTE complaints

I want to send a complaint to AICTE. So can you provide the procedure that how I will send my complaint?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #8  
Old March 3rd, 2014, 05:59 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 31,702
Default Re: AICTE complaints

As you want to send complaints to AICTE, so here I want to tell you that you can send your complaints through Email or through Call or by post.

So here I am providing the contact details of AICTE Regional offices:

AICTE Regional office’s Contact Details

AICTE-Western Regional Office,
Industrial Assurance Bldg.,
2nd floor, V.N. Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai – 400 020
Phone:
022-22838502
022-22821093
022-22828446
022-22855412
Fax:
022-22851551
wro_aicte@yahoo.com

AICTE – Southern Regional Office,
‘Shastri Bhavan’, 26,
Haddows Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai – 600 006
Phone:
044-28279998
044-28275650
Fax:
044-28255863
aictesouth@eth.net

AICTE-South Western Regional Office,
P.K. Block, Palace Road,
Bangalore – 560 009
Phone:
080-22205979
080-22205919
080-22208407
080-22205979
Fax:
080-22253232
aictebangalore@hotmail.com

AICTE – Central Regional Office,
Tagore Hostel - 2,
Shamla Hills,
Bhopal – 462 002
Phone:
0755-2660061
0755-2660065
Fax:
0755-2660062
centralregion_bpl@rediffmail.com

AICTE – North Western Regional Office,
Plot No. I-A, 5th Floor, DTE (Pb),
Building, Dakshin Marg, Sector 36-A,
Chandigarh – 160 036
Phone:
0172-2613326
0172-2661201
Fax:
0172-2660179
aictenwrochandigarh@yahoo.com

AICTE – Northern Regional Office Govt. Polytechnic Campus,
Adjoining Directorate Of Technical Education,
Vikas Nagar, Kanpur – 208 002 (UP)
Phone:
0512-2585014
0512-2585012
0512-2585018
Fax:
0512-2582180
nro.aicte@gmail.com

AICTE – Eastern Regional Office
Govt. College Of Engineering & Leather Technology Campus,
LB Block, Sector – III, Salt Lake City,
Kolkata – 700 098
Phone:
033-23357459
033-23352445
033-23357312
033-23393089
Fax:
033-23359546
033-23357312
nwroaicte@gmail.com

AICTE – South Central Regional Office ( JNTU Masab Tank Campus),
Mahaveer Marg,
Hyderabad – 50 0 028, Andhra Pradesh
Phone:
040-23341036
040-23342118
040-23345071
Fax:
040-23340113
aictescro6@gmail.com
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
GHMC Complaints Email Id
CCS Soft Tech Chennai Complaints
IDBI Bank Complaints ATM
Syndicate Bank complaints email id
CCS Chennai Complaints
NIIT Kottayam Complaints
NIIT Gwalior Complaints
PTU University Exam Results Complaints
RBI Complaints Bank Ombudsman
Complaints on Edista Testing Institute
RBI Complaints Cell Com
RBI Complaints Credit Cards
CPWD New Delhi Complaints
Era Business School Complaints
Apeejay School Noida Complaints
Corporation Bank ATM Complaints
Complaints Art Institute of Atlanta
FIITJEE Fees Complaints
AICTE complaints forum
GHMC Complaints Hyderabad






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9