Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old November 30th, 2011, 03:59 PM
Lagnadeepa das
Posts: n/a
Default Directorate of Education (S), Manipur

When will Directorate of Education (S), Manipur publish the recruitment notification for the Post of Secretary in 2012? What eligibilities are needed for applying for this post? How can I get application form for applying for this post?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old September 14th, 2012, 03:30 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Directorate of Education (S), Manipur

If the department of Education of Government of Manipur publishes any recruitment notification for any job positions, then please provide me the notification, or provides me the detailed description of the job positions?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links

Old March 27th, 2014, 02:55 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Directorate of Education (S), Manipur

Will you please share the list of National Awardees Teacher by Department of Education (S), Manipur??
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old March 27th, 2014, 02:56 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 42,262
Default Re: Directorate of Education (S), Manipur

The Department of Education (S) is one the major departments of the Government of Manipur and is led by Hon’ble Minister of Education, Shri Moirangthem Okendro as the head of the administration.


Schemes now being implemented in Manipur are as follows:
MDM Scheme
Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan
Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha Abhiyan(RMSA)
Model School Scheme
Girls’ Hostel Scheme

National Awardees Teacher

National Awardees:
Kh. Ibohanbi Singh, Lecturer, Bishnupur Hr. Sec. School 2008
Kh. Brajamani Singh, Head Master, Ningthoukhong Mamang Jr. High School 2008
T. Rameshwar Singh, Head Master, Wangjing Primary School. 2007
Th. Oditkumar Singh, Hindi Graduate Teacher, Ningthoukhong High School. 2007
Y. Manishangbi Devi, Head Mistress, Naorem Uttrapat Boys Lower Primary School 2005
Ch. Rajendra Singh, Lecturer, Ananda Singh Higher Secondary Academy. 2005
Shri Wanglalian Kom, Head Master, Aimol Chingnunghut Government Jr. High School. 2004
Shri Joseph Lalrothang, Head Master, Rengkai Government High School. 2004
T. Ibechaobi Devi, Principal, T.G. Higher Secondary School. 2003
Y. Manihan Singh, Head Master, Yumna Huidrom Girls Primary School. 2003
Ms. Tharawon Raleng, Assistant Head Mistress, Model High School, Ukhrul. 2002
Angouba Singh, Head Master, Chirai Primary School. 2002

State Awardees:
Kh. Binoy Singh, Head master, Tuiringphaisen Jr. High School. 2008
L. Naharai Singh, Head Master, Wabagai Tera Urak High School 2008
Th. Chandra Singh, Lecturer, Ibotonsana Higher Secondary School 2008
P. Ibopishak Singh, Head Master, Lilashing Khongnangkhong High School 2007
W. Dolendro Singh, Head Master, Waikhong High School 2007
M. Khomei Singh, Head Master, Hiyanglam Jr. High School 2007
H. Tomba Singh, Head Master, Purum Tampak Jr. High School 2007
T. Nabachandra Singh, Head Master, Tokpa Kabui Jr. High School 2007
Smt. Lalbiakthuami, Head Mistress, Vungjagen Govt. High School 2007
Kh. Jadumani Singh, Hindi Graduate Teacher, Gokul Jr. High School 2007
Kh. Biren Singh, Science Graduate Teacher, Kumari High School 2006
M. Sanahal Singh, Head Master, Waithou Mapal Jr. High School 2006
R.K. Saratkumar, Science Graduate Teacher, Ngaikhong High School 2006
Mrs. Lizisa, Head Mistress, Mao Maram Hr. Sec. School 2006
Ksh. Lalbapu Singh, Graduate Teacher, Moreh High School 2006
Th. Ibopishak Singh, Lecturer, CC Hr. Sec. School 2006
K. Tolendro Singh, Science Graduate Teacher, Praja Hr. Sec. School 2005
Md. Serajuddin, Head Master, Bengoon Model Primary School 2005
H. Chandramani Singh, Head Master, Phoubakchao Makha Primary School 2005
Dr. Kh. Ibohanbi Singh, Lecturer, Bishnupur Hr. Sec. School 2005
L. Ibobi Singh, Head Master, Konthoujam Makha Jr. High School 2004
M. Haridas Singh, Head Master, Maha Union High School 2004
L. Yanthang Kom, Head Master, Keirap Aimol High School 2004
Shri M.C. Joher, Head Master, Nambashi High School 2004
N. Heramani Singh, Head Master, Makui Govt. Aided High School 2003
Smt. Dimngaihman, Asst. Teacher, Lanva Model High School 2003
Smt. R. Onia Christina, Asst. Teacher, Sardar Patel High School 2003
Bijoy Monsang, Asst. Teacher, Maha Union High School 2003
Ch. Manihar Singh, Head Master, Phubala High School 2003
Ch. Manishwor Singh, Head Master, Lamjao Primary School 2003
M. Brajakanta Singh, Asst. Teacher, Kasturba Girls

Contact Info:
By Email: contact@manipureducation.gov.in, minister.edu-mn@nic.in
By Phone: 0385-2451007
By Fax: 0385-2461007
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Pondicherry University Directorate of Distance Education
Directorate Of Medical Education In Chennai
Directorate of Technical Education
Directorate of Medical Education Rajasthan
Government Of Tamil Nadu, Directorate Of Technical Education, Directorate Of Collegia
Directorate of Medical Education UP
Directorate Of Medical Education MP
Kuvempu university directorate of distance education
Directorate of Distance Education, JVBI, Rajasthan
Directorate of Medical Education Hyd
Directorate of Collegiate Education Exam
Directorate of Distance Education Tripura University
Directorate of Medical Education and Research Mumbai
Directorate of Medical Education Bangalore Karnataka
Directorate of Medical Education Maharashtra State
Directorate of Distance Education
Directorate Of Distance Education Sambalpur University
Manipur Institute of Management Studies - Manipur, Imphal
Directorate of Medical Education Chennai
Directorate of Mass Education, Karnataka


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 03:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9