Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

Old April 11th, 2013, 12:50 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2011
Default Re: IIPM Quiz Contest

Following are prizes for IIPM Quiz Winner:

Winner Rs. 2, 50,000
First Runner up Rs. 1, 50, 000
Second Runner up Rs. 1, 00,000
Third Runner up Rs. 1, 00,000

Rules and regulations for IIPM Quiz Contest:

All selected B-schools will be intimated individually about the programme structure.
All Entry Forms need to be necessarily endorsed by the appropriate authority of the institute. Individual entry forms from students will not be entertained.
Travel for Outstation participants for Nationals also remains the responsibility of the participating B-School.
The participating students must be in Business Formals and must wear their participation-badges, and adhere to dress code/uniforms at all times during the show.
Only invited National/ International B-Schools are allowed to participate in the show.
B-schools can nominate only one team comprising of two (2) members for DARE 2011.
All participants are required to carry a valid photo ID card of their institute.
Food and Stay for all participants at all levels (Zonal, National, International…) will be borne by the DARE 2011 Organising Committee.
However, travel re-imbursement (3 tiers AC) will be given only to the teams qualifying for the next level- Quarter Final. (i.e. from Respective City to New Delhi & back to Respective City).
Travel of Zonal participants is the responsibility of the participating B-School/participants. However, travel reimbursement (3 tiers AC) will be given only to the 16 finalist (i.e from Respective City to Zone & back to Respective City), reaching the next level.
Outstation participants should indicate if they require accommodation at the earliest. Accommodation would be strictly on first come first serve basis only.
Choice B-Schools to be held in New Delhi.
The decision of the DARE 2011 Organising Committee will be final and binding on all participants.
DARE 2011 Organising Committee shall not have any liability whatsoever for any loss or damage of any nature whatsoever incurred (whether directly or indirectly) by any participant in result of any cancellation, change, postponement or amendment of the Quiz Show.
The Top International B-Schools get a direct entry at the International Level Challenge (Quarter Final) to be held in New Delhi.
Zonal Level will be held in New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore and Kolkata only.
The winners must be aware that the responsibility of DARE 2011 Organising Committee is only to ensure that the winners receive their prizes. The Organising Committee is not responsible for any other Liability beyond that.
Grouping of B-school at each Level of DARE 2011 is solely at the discretion of the Organising Committee.
All contents would be the property of IIPM and 4Ps (India’s truly global Business & Marketing Magazine). 4Ps has the exclusive rights to publish or broadcast the content/proceedings of this initiative in any medium they deem fit.
Boarding and Lodging including travel re-imbursement for all 4Ps Editors Choice B-Schools will be borne by the Organising Committee of DARE 2011.
Travel from International level (i.e Pre-Quarter) will be the responsibility of the DARE 2011 organising committee.
Zonal Level winners will participate in the National Level Challenge (Pre-Quarter Final) with the 4Ps Editors
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Business School

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8