Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > Exams

  #1  
Old April 8th, 2013, 11:40 AM
Divyamj
Guest
 
Default CCSU IT Help Desk

I am facing some IT related problem and for that reason I am looking for contact no of CCSU (Central Connecticut State University) IT Desk, Can you please provide me the same??
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Smart Service Desk HCL
Aptransco Bill Desk
Standard Chartered Bank Help Desk
NATA Help Desk
UPSEE Help Desk
Elitmus Help Desk
MIDC Help Desk
APPSC Help Desk Number
Help Desk of UPTU
Mg University Help Desk
WBJEE Help Desk
WBUT Help Desk Number
TISS Help Desk
Service Desk Manager
UPPCL Help Desk
NPCIL Help Desk
ISS Lancaster help desk
Cass Business School It Help Desk
Tulsa Community College Help Desk
IES Toppers Desk






  #2  
Old April 8th, 2013, 06:07 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: CCSU IT Help Desk

CCSU (Central Connecticut State University) IT Help Desk acts as the single point of contact for assistance with all hardware, supported software and other IT services. IT desk try to resolve problems quickly and efficiently.

If you want to ask any query at CCSU IT Desk then be ready with the below informations:

BlueNet Account username
Computer Name (for University-owned computers)
Operating System (Windows 2000, XP, Vista; Mac OS X)
Data drop number

CCSU IT Help Desk: 860-832-1720

Hours Monday - Thursday 8am - 8pm, Friday 8am - 5pm
techsupport@ccsu.edu


IT Staff directory:

Albert, Chad Technical Services (860)832-0046 albertcm@ccsu.edu
Alexandre, Christine Academic Technology (860)832-2174 alexandreche@ccsu.edu
Anachack, Arksone Academic Technology (860)832-1729 anachacka@ccsu.edu
Aparo, Laurie Technical Services (860)832-2550 aparo@ccsu.edu
Benner, Jeff Card Office (860)832-2141 bennerj@ccsu.edu
Bixler, Donald Technical Services (860)832-1703 bixlerd@ccsu.edu
Bohlke, Tom User Support Services (860)832-0117 bohlket@ccsu.edu
Bonesio, Lynn Banner Services (860)832-1848 bonesio@ccsu.edu
Clayton, Robert User Support Services (860)832-2337 claytonr@ccsu.edu
Do, Tuan Admin Tech Services (860)832-1734 dot@ccsu.edu
Doolittle, Bill User Support Services (860)832-2555 doolittle@ccsu.edu
Enugala, Shilpa Admin Tech Services (860)832-1625 enugalashr@ccsu.edu

Rest of the directory is attached in the below file which is free of cost for you.
Attached Files Available for Download
File Type: doc CCSU IT Staff Directory.doc (69.5 KB, 25 views)
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:09 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8