Go Back   2019-2020 StudyChaCha > >




  #1  
Old December 3rd, 2012, 10:27 AM
subhash12
Guest
 
Default CCS Chennai Complaints

I have a Complaint about the CCS Chennai so please can you give me the page where I can Complaints about the CCS Chennai and provide me the page where I can get the all detail of the CCS Chennai Complaints?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
CCS Soft Tech Chennai Complaints
FIITJEE Fees Complaints
GHMC Complaints Email Id
CMC Limited Chennai Complaints
YCMOU Complaints
HMT Watches Complaints
IDBI Bank Complaints ATM
Syndicate Bank complaints email id
NIIT Kottayam Complaints
NIIT Gwalior Complaints
RBI Complaints Bank Ombudsman
RBI Complaints Cell Com
RBI Complaints Credit Cards
CPWD New Delhi Complaints
Era Business School Complaints
AICTE complaints
Corporation Bank ATM Complaints
Complaints Art Institute of Atlanta
AICTE complaints forum
GHMC Complaints Hyderabad






  #2  
Old December 3rd, 2012, 01:03 PM
Gunjan
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: CCS Chennai Complaints

For doing CCS Chennai Complaints you should personally visit the university here I have mentioned the contact address of the university.

Address
Crorepathi Consultancy Services Private Limited
No. 7, First Floor, PVT Shopping Complex
Ranganathan Street, T. Nagar
Chennai - 600 017. Tamilnadu,
INDIA

Phone: (044) - 6452 3355 / 6567 3355
Email: hr@ccshotjobs.com / mail@crorepathijobs.com
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #3  
Old September 18th, 2015, 04:15 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default Re: CCS Chennai Complaints

I want to complain about the mismanagement of Books in the Library of CCS Infotech Ltd in Chennai, so can you provide me the name and contact detail of the complaint department of CCS Infotech Ltd, in Chennai?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old September 18th, 2015, 04:16 PM
shabnams
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Re: CCS Chennai Complaints

CCS Infotech Ltd provides cutting edge Information Technology solutions in the fields of Networking Solutions and Hardware manufacturing.

CCS Chennai Complaints


To complain about the mismanagement of Books in the Library of CCS Infotech Ltd in Chennai, I am providing you the contact number:

Telephone: 91-44-2834 1121 (6 lines)

Fax: 91-44-2834 0784

Email: info@ccsinfotech.com

Products

Networking

Security Surveillance

Servers

Desktops

Laptops

UPS

Services & Solutions

System Integration

Facilities Management Services

Annual Maintenance Services

Annual Service Contracts

Telecommunication

EPRM : Parent Relationship Management Solution

HPRM : Hospital Patient Relationship Management Solution

Contact Detail:
CCS Infotech Limited
14, Periyar Rd
Darmapuram, T.Nagar
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017

__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:22 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.