Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old February 2nd, 2018, 09:06 AM
Posts: n/a
Default Himachal Pradesh Technical University Vice Chancellor

Hello sir, is there any one can tell me name of vice chancellor of Himachal Pradesh Technical University? Who is serving VC post in Himachal Pradesh Technical University?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Himachal Pradesh University Vice Chancellor
Punjab University Vice Chancellor
Himachal Pradesh Technical University Hamirpur Syllabus
Himachal Pradesh Technical University Dharamshala
Vice Chancellor of Kannur University
Himachal Pradesh Technical University Syllabus
India Result Himachal Pradesh Technical University
Who Is The Vice Chancellor Of Tezpur University
Himachal Pradesh Technical University HIMTU
Vice Chancellor Madras University
Pro Vice Chancellor Kannur University
Yenepoya University Vice Chancellor
Kalinga University Vice Chancellor
Rayalaseema University Vice-Chancellor
First Vice Chancellor of Mysore University
Amity University Vice Chancellor
Dr. MGR University Vice Chancellor
Vice Chancellor Of HP University Shimla
Vice Chancellor of Pune University
Vice Chancellor Pune University

Old February 2nd, 2018, 09:07 AM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,230
Default Re: Himachal Pradesh Technical University Vice Chancellor

Himachal Pradesh Technical University is a Government University in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India, established in 2011.

The first Vice-Chancellor of Himachal Pradesh Technical University has taken over the charge on 7 January 2011.

Rajeshwar Goel, H.A.S. (1997)

Chancellor Acharya Dev Vrat

Vice-Chancellor Rajeshwar Goel (HAS)

Dean Dr. N.N. Sharma

Himachal Pradesh Technical University Board of Governors:

Board of Governors:

Sr. No. Name & Address Designation

Vice Chancellor,H.P. Technical University,Hamirpur-177001 (HP) Chairman

Sh. Sanjay Bhatia,Head Marketing,TATA Motors, Bombay House, 24 Homi Mody Street Fort,Mumbai, Maharashtra, 400001 Nominated Member

Dr. Manoj K. Arora,Director,PEC University of Technology,Sector-12, Chandigarh, 160012 Nominated Member

Chaudhary Ranjit,Engineer-in-Chief (Retd.) HPPWD,Village Veerta, PO Nagrota Bagwan,Distt. Kangra (HP) Nominated Member

Er. Ashwani Gupta,Chief Engineer (Retd.) I&PH,Tapovan Road, Kailash Colony,Near Vidhan Sabha, Sidhbari,Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra-176057 (HP) Nominated Member

Dr. N.N. Sharma,Dean (Academic)H.P. Technical University,Hamirpur-177001 (HP) Nominated Member

Sh. Anirudh Singh,Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly,Set No. 405, Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru,Vidhayak Sadan, Shimla-171004 (HP) Nominated Member

Sh. Ram Kumar,Hon’ble Member of Legislative Assembly,VPO Haripur Sandoli, Tehsil Baddi,Distt. Solan (HP) Nominated Member

Secretary (Technical Education)Govt. of Himachal Pradesh,Shimla or his nominee Ex-Officio Member

Secretary (Finance)Govt. of Himachal Pradesh,Shimla or his nominee Ex-Officio Member

Vice Chancellor,CSK HP Krishi Vishwavidalaya,Palampur, Distt. Kangra (HP) Ex-Officio Member

Director,National Institute of Technology,Hamirpur-177005 (HP) Ex-Officio Member

Director,NITTTR,Sector-26, Chandigarh-160019 Ex-Officio Member

Director (TE),Vocational & Industrial Training,H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi (HP) Ex-Officio Member

Registrar,Himachal Pradesh Technical University,Hamirpur-177001 Member Secretary

Contact to:

Himachal Pradesh Technical University,
Gandhi Chowk, Hamirpur, District Hamirpur 177 001 (H.P.)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9