Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > >

Old February 1st, 2018, 09:11 AM
Posts: n/a
Default IFFCO Group Chairman

I want to know the name of Chairman of Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative IFFCO Group so can you tell me?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
IFFCO Group Of Companies Sharjah
APSFC Chairman
The Chairman Of DRDO
NMDC Chairman
Chairman of RRB Mumbai
BOB Bank Chairman
IRDA Chairman Name
Chairman HUDCO
IFFCO Group India
NIT Rourkela Chairman
IIFT Chairman
Who is the Chairman of IFFCO
Who is APPSC Chairman
RDSO Chairman
PTU Chairman
CIDCO New Chairman
RBI Chairman List
IFFCO Group Pakistan
IFFCO group turnover
Job in driver & station master or Group C & Group D post in Metro railway

Old February 1st, 2018, 09:12 AM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,226
Default Re: IFFCO Group Chairman

As of Dec 2017, Mr. B. S. Nakai is the current Chairman of Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative IFFCO Group.

Board of Directors-

Mr. B. S. Nakai

Managing Director
Dr. U. S. Awasthi

Management -

Functional Directors

Dr. U. S. Awasthi

Mr. Rakesh Kapur

Mr. K. L. Singh

Mr. R. P. Singh

Mr. Yogendra Kumar

Mr. Manish Gupta

Mr. M. R. Patel

Mr. A. K. Singh

Senior Executives

Mr. Birinder Singh

Mr. Kamal Verma

Mr. Mukul Srivastava

Mr. Ashish Kumar Panda

Mr. G. K. Gautam

Mr. P. V. Narayana

Mr. D. G. Inamdar


Corporate Office

Indian Farmers Fertiliser Cooperative Limited (IFFCO)
IFFCO Sadan, C-1, District Centre,
Saket Place, New Delhi - 110017

Phone: 011-42592626, 26542625

Fax: 011-42592650
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:26 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.