Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 19th, 2018, 04:52 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Default Re: West Bengal Board Higher Secondary Schools In Kolkata

Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hii sir I Wants to know the Names of the Hgher Secondary Schools in Kolkata Under the West Bengal Board Higher Secondary Education ?
West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education is the West Bengal state government administered autonomous examining authority for the Standard 12 examination (or Higher secondary level or Pre-university level examination) of West Bengal, India.

The Names of the Higher Secondary Schools in Kolkata Under the West Bengal Board Higher Secondary Education Are given below

Higher Secondary Schools in Kolkata

Ballygunge Government High School, Beltala Road

Ballygunge Siksha Sadan, Gariahata Road

Blind School, Diamond Harbour Road

Garoaden High School, Rajdanga

Gokhale Memorial Girls School, Harish Mukherjee Road

Hindi High School, Moira Street

Julien Day School, Elgin Road

Kamala Girls High School, Lake Road

Kolkata Deaf and Dumb School, Apc Road

Narendrapur Ramakrishna Mission School, 24 Parganas

Patha Bhavan, Ballygunge

Sakhwat Memorial Girls High School, Loroad Sinha Road

Scottish Church Collegiate School, Bidhan Sarani

Shree Sikshayatan, Loroad Sinha Road

Sir Romesh Mittar School, Jogesh Mitter Road

South Point School, Mandevilla Garoaden

St John Diocessan School, Sarat Bose Road

St Pauls School, Kolkata
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:32 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8