Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old January 11th, 2018, 05:42 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Chairman of South Indian Bank

Hii sir, I Wants to Know the Name of the Chairman of the South Indian Bank Will you Please Provide It ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
South Indian Bank E Banking
South Indian Bank RFP
South Indian Bank TLY
South Indian Bank PO Recruitment
South Indian Bank UTR No
South Indian Bank In Jaipur
South Indian Bank URL
South Indian Bank Login
South Indian Bank in Odisha
South Indian Bank RBI
South Indian Bank Ad
South Indian Bank In CST
South Indian Bank Toc H Branch
PPT on South Indian Bank
South Indian Bank In Gurgaon
South Indian Bank Pvt Ltd
Indian bank chairman list
Indian Overseas Bank chairman
South Indian bank Trivandrum
South Indian Bank Chairman Managing Director

Old January 11th, 2018, 05:43 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 14,233
Default Re: Chairman of South Indian Bank

South Indian Bank Limited is a major private sector bank headquartered at Thrissur in Kerala, India.

As you Asking for the Name of the Chairman of the South Indian Bank the Name of the Chairman of the South Indian Bank is

Name of the Chairman
Sri. Salim Gangadharan
Part-time Chairman
C 26, RNP Lane
Sasthamangalam P.O.
Thiruvananthapuram - 695010

Here I am Also giving you the Names of the Other Administration Heads of the South Indian Bank that is as Follow

Mr. V.G Mathew
Managing Director & CEO
The South Indian Bank Ltd,
Head Office,
THRISSUR- 680 001.

Sri.Mohan E. Alapatt
No.503 Golf Manor,
126 NAL Wind Tunnel Road,
Off Airport Road,
Bangalore – 560 017

Sri.K. Thomas Jacob
Kalappilayil, Krishna Gardens,
Golf Links Road, Kowdiar,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695 003

Dr.John Joseph
D-406, Devaprayag,
Tristar Apartments,
Avinashi Road,
Coimbatore -641 037

Sri.Francis Alapatt
Alapatt Palathingal House
Bank Road
Kochi - 682 017

Smt. Ranjana Salgaocar
Hira Vihar,
Airport Road,
Mormugao Taluka,

Sri. Parayil George John Tharakan
Ayanat Parayil,
Thykattussery Post,
Alleppey District
Kerala – 688 528

Sri. Achal Kumar Gupta
814,Asian Games Village Complex,
New Delhi-110049
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 05:43 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9