Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > >

Old December 23rd, 2017, 04:41 PM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,226
Default Re: KSRTC Head Office Address

The Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation is a state-owned road transportation company in the state of Karnataka in India.

KSRTC Head Office

Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation
Sanchithi Complex , # 14 , Kallada Travels Basement, Madiwala Main Road, Zuzuvadi, 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

General Enquiry / Call Centre
Contact Number: 080-49596666 (24 hours)

Passengers can contact Call Center for all Enquiry / Grievances / refund claims on KSRTC services. Grievances can be submitted over telephone also.

Sri. K. Gopala Poojary, Hon’ble Chairman, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027.

Sri. Basawaraj Bulla, Hon’ble Vice-Chairman, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027.

Sri. I.S.N. Prasad, IAS Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Govt. of Karnataka, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore-560 001.
Director (Official)

Dr: B. Basavaraaju, IAS Principal Secretary to Government, Transport Department, Govt. of Karnataka, M.S. Buildings, Bangalore-560 001.
Director (Official)

Sri. S.R. Umashankar, IAS Managing Director, KSRTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560 027.
Director (Official)

Sri.V. Ponnuraj, IAS Managing Director, BMTC, Central Office, Bangalore-560027.
Director (Official)

Sri. Harkesh Meena Director(Transport),Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Transport Bhavan, No.1, Parliament Street, Government of India, New Delhi 110001.
Director (Official) (Central Government Nominee)

Sri. T.S. Manjunath S/o: Sri. Sannamallaiah, Shankarappa Garden, 4th Main Road, Tiptur Taluk, Tumkur Dist -572201.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. T. Tippeswamy, S/o: Sri Thippaiah, Gollarahatti, Jagalur Taluk, Davanagere Dist -577528.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. Vilas More, Bhalki, Ashok Nagar, Bhalki Taluk 585328. Bidar Dist.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. C.M.Sathish, S/o: Sri. Malegowda, Chottanahalli, B.G.Pura Hobli, Malavalli Taluk, Mandya Dist 571430 Director (Non-Official)

Sri. T.K.Sudhir, S/o: Sri. T.K. Lakshman, Jeppu Bappal, No:24-16-1336, Kankanadi Post, Mangalore Taluk, South Canara Dist - 575002
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. S.B. Narayan, S/o: Rajagopal, No:113, Subramani Temple Road, Subbanna Palya, Banasawadi Main Road, Bangalore-560033.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. M.K. Govindaraju, S/o: Sri. Kalegowda, No:530, 1st Stage, Udayagiri, Mysore City-570019
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. Ramesh Shetty, S/o: Subbanna Shetty, Devi Prasad Nilaya, Madadagudde, Boliyar village and Post, Mangalore Taluk, South Canara Dist 574153.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. Bidarakere Manjegowda, S/o:Sri. Yarakegowda, Santhekoppalu village, Bindiganavile Hobli, Nagamangala Taluk, Mandya Dist.
Director (Non-Official)

Sri. M. Krishna Murthy, S/o: Late Muniramaiah, No:30/30-1, 9th ‘C’ Cross, Park Area, mWilson Garden, Bangalore 560027.
Director (Non-Official)
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.