Go Back   2023-2024 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 11th, 2017, 11:03 AM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Sutlej Gramin Bank Punjab

Faridkot Bathinda Kshetriya Gramin Bank supported by Punjab and Sind Bank was set up on 22.03.1986 under RRB Act 1976 under sub area (1) of segment 3. The name of Bank has since been changed to Sutlej Gramin Bank. The Bank has 31 branches. Its practical locale comprises of 6 areas to be specific Bathinda, Mansa, Faridkot, Muktsar, Moga and Ludhiana, The economy of the territory of operation is for the most part agrarian.

List of Branches

1 HO Sh. R.S. Mann A-4 Civil Lines, Bathinda Bathinda 0164-2219805 fbkgb@rediffmail.com
2 Bathinda Sh. Sukhpal Mann A-4 Civil Lines, Bathinda Bathinda 0164-2214138 sgbbathinda@gmail.com
3 Dhudi Sh. Rakesh Kumar V.P.O : Dhudi, Tehsil - Faridkot Faridkot 01639-230477 sgbdhudi@gmail.com
4 Langiana Sh. Sanjeev Monga V.P.O: Langiana Nawan Moga 01636-261428 sgblangiana@gmail.com
5 Kararwala Ms. Manjit Kaur V.P.O. Kararwala, Tehsil-Rampura Phul Bathinda 01651-244032 sgb.kararwala@gmail.com
6 Pakhi Kalan Sh. Gurjeet Singh V.P.O : Pakhi Kalan, Tehsil - Faridkot Faridkot 01639-275040 sgb.pakhikalan@gmail.com
7 Faridkot Sh. Chander Shekher Mall Road, Faridkot Faridkot 01639-250113 sgbfdk@gmail.com
8 Phapre Bhai Ke Sh. Pawan Singla V.P.O :Phaphre Bhai Ke, Tehsil- Mansa Mansa 01652-283220 sgb.phaphrebhaike@gmail.com
9 Bhamme Kalan Mr Suresh Kumar V.P.O:Bhame Kalan, Tehsil- Mansa Mansa 01659-265113 sgb.bhammekalan@gmail.com
10 Daggo Roman Mr Varun Arora V.P.O : Daggo Romana, Tehsil - Faridkot Faridkot 01639-277199 sgb.daggoromana@gmail.com
11 Malhan Sh. Vinod Sharma V.P.O : Malhan, Muktsar 01633-250668 sgb.malhan@gmail.com
12 Musa Sh. Gurmail Singh V.P.O :Musa, Tehsil- Mansa Mansa 01652-280059 sgb.musa@gmail.com
13 Aulakh Sh Kishori Lal V.P.O.: Aulakh, Tehsil- Malout Muktsar 01637-252860 sgb.aulakh@gmail.com
14 Ubha Sh. Deepak Kumar V.P.O :Ubha, Tehsil- Mansa Mansa 01652-287270 sgb.ubha@gmail.com
15 Gidderbaha Ms. Surinder Kaur Vpo: Gidderbaha, Tehsil- Gidderbaha Muktsar 01637-231259 sgb.gidderbaha@gmail.com

Budhlada Sh. Shiv Kumar Budhlada, Tehsil- Budhlada Mansa 01652-254357 sgb.budhlada@gmail.com
17 Kabarwala Sh. Deepak Kumar V.P.O.: Kabarwala, Tehsil- Malout Muktsar 01637-250377 sgb.kabarwala@gmail.com
18 Jethu Ke Mr Naresh Goyal V.P.O. Jethuke Tehsil-Rampura Phul Bathinda 01651-244001 sgb.jethuke@gmail.com
19 Kotkapura Ms. Harjinder Kaur V.P.O Kotkapura Faridkot 01635-502934 sgb.kotakpura@gmail.com
20 Sardulgarh Sh. Malkiat S Mann V.P.O:Sardulgarh, Tehsil- Sardulgarh Mansa 01659-250441 sgb.sardulgarh@gmail.com
21 Killanwali Sh. Jaswant Rai Mandi : Killianwalai Muktsar 01668-230612 sgb.killianwali@gmail.com
22 Bareta Sh. Shiv Kumar Bareta, Tehsil - Budhlada Mansa 01652-242450 sgb.bareta@gmail.com
23 Mansa Mr Rajesh Jindal Jawahar Ke Road, Mansa Mansa 01652-233867 sgb.mansa23@gmail.com
24 Banawala Sh. Malkit Singh V: Banawala, Tehsil Mansa Mansa 01659-269015 sgb.banawala@gmail.com
25 Daad Sh. Mandhir Singh V.P.O : Daad, Tehsil- Ludhiana Ludhiana 0161-2807872 sgb.daad@gmail.com
26 BFPS Faridkot Sh. Mohan Singh Baba Farid Public School, Faridkot Faridkot 01639-254770 sgbbfpsfdk@gmail.com
27 Kamalpura Ms. Rekha Rani Vpo: Kamalpura Ludhiana 01624-657385 sgb.kamalpura@gmail.com
28 Sherpur Kalan Sh Amardeep Singh Vpo : Sherpur Kalan Ludhiana 01624-657384 sgb.sherpurkalan@gmail.com
29 Gidderwindi Ms Sunandan Vpo: Gidderwindi. Ludhiana 01624-242300 sgb.gidderwindi@gmail.com
30 Bhaini Baringa Mr Yogesh Prabhakar Vpo : Bhaini Bringa Ludhiana 01624-268390 sgb.bhainibaringa@gmail.com
31 Pohir Mrs. Kulwinder Kaur Vpo: Pohir. Ludhiana 01675-240188 sgb.pohir@gmail.com
32 Surghuri Sh. Sukhbir Bhatti Village Surghuri.Po Kasambhatti Distt.Faridkot Faridkot 01635-256500 sgb.surghuri@gmail.com
33 Datewas Mr. Mukesh Bansal Village Datewas ,Tehsil Budhlada, Distt. Mansa Mansa 01652-258874 sgb.datewas@gmail.com
34 Mehna Mr. Krishan Kumar Br. Mehna, Village Mehna,Tehsil Lambi,Distt. Muktsar. Muktsar 01637-241132 sgb.mehna@gmail.com
35 Sivian Mrs Sukhminder Kaur Vpo : Sivian Teh. Bathinda Bathinda 0164-2760143 sgb.sivian@gmail.com
36 Kotha Guru Ka Sh. Suresh Kumar Vpo : Kotha Guru Ka Bathinda 01651-257072 sgb.kothaguruka@gmail.com
37 Lal Singh Basti Sh. Rajinder Arora Mcb 08959, Lal Singh Basti, Bathinda Bathinda 0164-2283366 sgb.lalsinghbasti@gmail.com
38 Matti Sh. Gaurav Bansal Vpo Matti Mansa 01652-275030 sgb.matti@gmail.com
39 Malout Sh. Bhavesh Periwal Tikoni Chowk Malout Muktsar 01637-266377 sgb.malout@gmail.com
40 Mehta Mr Vikrant Paul Vpo Mehta, Distt. Bathinda Bathinda 0164-2420044 sgb.mehta@gmail.com
41 Sri Muktsar Sahib Sh. Parmod Kumar Near Chahal Palace, Muktsar Muktsar 01633-501615 sgb.muktsar@gmail.com
42 Sadda Singh Wala Sh. Deepak Kumar Vpo Sadda Singh Wala Mansa 9876284931 sgb.SaddaSinghWala@gmail.com
43 Ahlupur Sh. Amit Kumar Near Bus Stand, Vpo Ahlupur Mansa 01659-258442 sgb.ahlupur@gmail.com

Board of Directors


Head Office
Sutlej Gramin Bank
A-4, Civil Lines
Bathinda (Punjab)-151001
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 05:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8