Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 5th, 2017, 05:37 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Dibrugarh University Faculty Of Engineering

Hii sir, I Wants to get the Names of the Faculties Institute of Engineering & Technology of the Dibrugarh University ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Christ University Faculty Of Engineering Bangalore – GM
University Of Calcutta Faculty Of Engineering And Technology
Vinayaka Missions University- Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Jadavpur University Faculty Of Engineering & Technology
Faculty of Engineering & Technology - Annamalai University
Jadavpur University : Faculty Of Engineering
Tengakhat College - Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh
D H S K Law College - Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh
Dibrugarh University Institute Engineering Technology
SRM University Faculty Engineering Technology
D H S K College - Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh
Avinashilingam Deemed University - Faculty of Engineering
Avinashilingam Deemed University Faculty Engineering
Faculty of Engineering Jadavpur University
Avinashilingam Deemed University Faculty Of Engineering
Kerala Agricultural University - Faculty of Engineering
Dibrugarh University Institute Engineering Technology Assam
Assam Medical College - Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh
University of Lucknow, faculty of engineering & technology,
Jadavpur University Engineering Faculty

Old December 6th, 2017, 10:49 AM
Educhamp's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Delhi
Posts: 38,230
Default Re: Dibrugarh University Faculty Of Engineering

Dibrugarh University Institute of Engineering & Technology (A Constituent College of Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh) was established by Dibrugarh University in the year 2009 with due approval from the Government of Assam. The Institute offer four year B.Tech. Programme in the branch of Computer Science & Engineering, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Petroleum Engineering with an approved intake of 60 in each branch. All the programmes are duly approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).

The Names of the Faculties Institute of Engineering & Technology of the Dibrugarh University is given below


Dr. M. C. Bora
Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Professors
Mr. Abhijit Boruah
Mr. Kaushik Das
Rabinder Kumar Prasad
Mr. Sudipta Majumder
Ms. Nomi Baruah
Mr. M. Tiken Singh

Electronics & Communication Engineering
Assistant Professors
Mr. Bhargab Jyoti Saikia
Mr. Haraprasad Mondal
Mr. N. Hemarjit Singh
Mr. N K Kaphungkui
Mr. Gurumayum Robert Michael
Ms. Parismita Gogoi

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professors
Mr. Amit Talukdar
Mr. Madhuryya Saikia
Mr. Partha Protim Borthakur
Mr.Pranjal Sarmah
Mr.Rupam Deka
Mr. Dipankar Das
Ms. Elora Baruah
Ms. Saroj Yadav
Mr. Keshab Biswarkarma

Petroleum Engineering
Assistant Professors
Dr. Nayan Medhi
Dr. Prasenjit Talukdar
Mr. Prasun Banik
Ms. Chayanika Borah
Ms. Bondita Rabidas
Mr. Bhaskar Jyoti Saikia

Allied Department (Chemistry)
Assistant Professor
Dr. (Ms.) Gitalee Sharma

Allied Department (Mathematics)
Assistant Professors
Mr. Pankaj Hazarika
Dr. Barnali Sharma
Mr. Niranjan Bora

Allied Department (Physics)
Assistant Professors
Dr.(Ms.) Purabi Gogoi
Mrs. Barsha Dutta Kakoty

Allied Department (English)
Assistant Professor
Ms. Parinita Hazarika

For more information you may Contact to the Dibrugarh University the contact details are given below

Contact Details
Dibrugarh University
Assam, India
Vice-Chancellor's Office
Tel No.: 0373-2370239
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9