Go Back   StudyChaCha 2024 2025 > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old November 20th, 2017, 05:12 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Dept Of Education Pmb

KwaZulu-Natal Department of Education, Pietermaritzburg is a well educated, skilled and highly developed citizenry. To provide equitable access to quality education for the people of KwaZulu-Natal.

Contact-

Physical/Postal Address

KwaZulu-Natal Department of Education
Head Office
247 Burger Street
Pietermaritzburg
3200

Office of the Head Of Department

Connie Kehologile
PA to the Head of Department
(033) 392 1004
(033) 392 1203
Kehologile.Connie@kzndoe.gov.za

Directorate: Communication and Publications

Mahlambi WM (Manager)
(033) 392 1028
(033) 392 1212
Muzi.Mahlambi@kzndoe.gov.za

Nxumalo S (Personal Assistant)
(033) 392 1029
(033) 392 1212
Samke.Cele@kzndoe.kzndoe.gov.za

Call Centre

Call Centre (General Enquiries)
0800 204 353
(033) 846 5363
Theresa.VanNiekerk@kzndoe.gov.za
Nosipho.Ndlovu@kzndoe.gov.za
Audrey.Ngcobo@kzndoe.gov.za
Sandile.Ntombela@kzndoe.gov.za

Head Office Contacts

Name of Building: Telephone
NED Building 033 846 5000
Anton Lembede Building 033 392 1000

Office of the Senior Manager :Human Resource services

228 Pietermaritz Street
Ex NED Building
Tel: 033 846 5126
Fax : 033 846 5179
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply




All times are GMT +6. The time now is 12:11 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8