Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old November 16th, 2017, 12:10 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Email Address of National Insurance Company Limited

National Insurance Company Limited (NICL) is a state owned general insurance company in India established in 1906 and nationalised in 1972. Its portfolio consists of a multitude of general insurance policies, offered to a wide arena of clients encompassing different sectors of the economy.

The names and E Mail ID of top Executives at Head Office of National Insurance Company Limited (NICL) are as follows:

Top Executives at Head Office

Deputy General Manager
Shri Francis Joseph P. Marketing p.francisjoseph@nic.co.in
Shri Amitabha Mitra Health a.mitra@nic.co.in
Shri J. Sengupta Health j.sengupta@nic.co.in
Shri A. S. Namdhari Estate & Estb as.namdhari@nic.co.in
Shri V. Natarajan Personnel v.natarajan@nic.co.in
Shri R. K. Vijay Motor rk.vijay@nic.co.in
Smt Sophia Singh IT sophia.singh@nic.co.in
Shri P. Vijay Kumar Accounts p.vijayakumar@nic.co.in
Shri P K Singh Estate & Estb pk.singh@nic.co.in
Smt Madhumita Chand SAM-D m.chand@nic.co.in
Smt Sunita Tuli Nagpal Funds sunitatuli.nagpal@nic.co.in
Shri Peter Chittaranjan Marketing pr.chittaranjan@nic.co.in
Shri S Rasul Legal s.rasul@nic.co.in
Ms Rinku Chaudhury CMD's Sectt r.chaudhury@nic.co.in

Chief Manager
Shri M K Roy IA & ID mk.roy@nic.co.in
Shri C. P. Kumar Personnel cp.kumar@nic.co.in
Shri A R Sethuraman Technical ar.sethuraman@nic.co.in
Smt Y Lama CMD's Sectt yl.lama@nic.co.in
Shri D Naik IRDA Compliance d.naik@nic.co.in
Shri K. Vijay Vigilance k.vijay@nic.co.in
D. Banerjee Personnel d.banerjee@nic.co.in
Shri R. Sundara Raman IT rs.raman@nic.co.in
J. Subbaraman IT j.subbaraman@nic.co.in
Shri Debasish Das Reinsurance d.das@nic.co.in
Shri R. Shatadal TP r.shatadal@nic.co.in
Shri T. Babu Paul Marine t b.paul@nic.co.in
Shri H. Venkatasubramanian Accounts h.venkatasubramanian@nic.co.in
Shri P. A. Joseph Fire/Engg pa.joseph@nic.co.in
Shri N. K. Mishra Investment nk.mishra@nic.co.in
Smt Anita Das Technical - Health anita.das@nic.co.in
Shri Lalit K. Aluria Marketing lk.aluria@nic.co.in
Shri Shankar Krishnan Reinsurance shankar.krishnan@nic.co.in
Shri Arvind Sharma TP arvind.sharma@nic.co.in
Shri R. K. Sahu Publicity/Marketing rk.sahu@nic.co.in
Shri Anil Kumar Sharma Health anilkumar.sharma@nic.co.in
Shri K. Ajay Kumar Misc kajay.kumar@nic.co.in
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6. The time now is 08:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8