IMI Kolkata Contact Number - 2018-2019 StudyChaCha

Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old July 15th, 2017, 01:32 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default IMI Kolkata Contact Number

I want to contact International Management Institute IMI, Kolkata so can you please tell me the Contact Number of the Institute?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #2  
Old July 15th, 2017, 01:42 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 28,573
Default Re: IMI Kolkata Contact Number

The International Management Institute (IMI) was India’s first corporate sponsored business school. It was established in 1981 with a campus in New Delhi.

Contact-

Front Office :

Ms. Sana Mahvish
Receptionist
Email: s.mahvish@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-600

Directors Office :

Ms. Meher Khan
Secretary to the Director
Email: m.khan@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-618

Admissions Office :

Ms. Karabi Bhattacharya Rao
Senior Executive - Admissions
Email: k.rao@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-616

Dr. Soni Agrawal
Chairperson - Admissions
Email: so.agrawal@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-610

Placement Office :

Ms. Debasree Dutta
Senior Executive - Placement & Corporate Relations
Email: d.dutta@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-642

Dr. Mohua Banerjee
Dean - Placement & Corporate Relations
Email: m.banerjee@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-660

Programme Office :

Ms. Abhisikta Chakraborty
Programme Executive
Email: a.chakraborty@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-648

Dr. Paramita Mukherjee
Dean - Academics
Email: p.mukherjee@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-667

MDP & EDP Office :

Ankita Majumdar
Executive - MDP & Corporate Relations
Email: a.majumdar@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529651

Dr. Sarojakshya Chatterjee
Dean - MDP & EDP
Email: sa.chatterjee@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-33-66529-665

Global Partnerships, Research & Consultancy :

Dr. Tirthankar Nag
Dean - Research & International Relations
Email: t.nag@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-622

Alumni Relations :

Dr. Boudhayan Ganguly
Chairperson - Alumni Committee
Email: b.ganguly@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-670

Office of the Librarian :

Mr. Debasis Pal
Library Assistant
Email: d.pal@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-639

Ms. Solanki Sengupta
Deputy Librarian
Email: s.sengupta@imi-k.edu.in
Desk: +91-33-66529-638
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
CSIR UGC NET Contact Number
Contact Number of SMVDU
DU Sol Contact Number
SMU Raipur Contact Number
Contact Number Of DTU
NLSIU Contact Number
IIM Kozhikode Contact Number
Kolkata University Contact Number
NIIT CP Contact Number
Punjab technical university kolkata contact number
BMS college contact number
CS Institute in Kolkata Contact Number
Contact Number of CS Institute Kolkata
Amity Global Business School Kolkata Contact Number
IMS Hyderabad Contact Number
CII Kolkata Contact
ECU Admissions Contact Number
Annamalai University Kolkata Contact Number
MKU Bangalore contact number






Have a Facebook Account? Ask your Question Here



Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Name: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 11:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9