Go Back   2019-2020 StudyChaCha > >




  #2  
Old May 4th, 2017, 04:20 PM
AdityaV
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: IIT Bhubaneswar Telephone Directory

As you want here I am providing Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bhubaneswar Telephone Directory :

NAME OFFICE NO. EMAIL ID
INSTITUTE
Director 2306200, 2576001(TP) director@iitbbs.ac.in
0674-2301292, 2570334 (TP)
Director's Office 2306201, 2306202,2576002(TP) director.office@iitbbs.ac.in
Fax 2306203, 2576004 (TP)
Dy. Director 2576003 dydirector@iitbbs.ac.in
2570331 (TP)
Dy. Director's Office 2576026, 2576028 (FAX) dydirector.office@iitbbs.ac.in
Registrar 2306220, 2576020(TP) registrar@iitbbs.ac.in
0674-2301982, 2301981, 2571982 (TP)
Registrar's Office 2306211, 2576011 (TP) registrar.office@iitbbs.ac.in
FAX 0674-2301983
DEANS
Academics (Sahoo, N.C.) 2576030 deanac@iitbbs.ac.in
Alumni Affair (Mahapatra, S. K.) 2306272 deanaa@iitbbs.ac.in
Students Affair (Mahapatra, S. K.) 2306272 deansa@iitbbs.ac.in
F & P (Roy, S.) 2576021 deanf@iitbbs.ac.in
RnD (Panda, R. K.) 2576089 deanrd@iitbbs.ac.in
CE (Pedireddi, V. R.) 2576060 deance@iitbbs.ac.in
CVO (Peddireddi, V. R.) 2576060 cvo@iitbbs.ac.in
Dean F & P office 2576022 deanf.office@iitbbs.ac.in
Dean RnD Office 2576024 office.deansric@iitbbs.ac.in
SCHOOLS
HEADS OF SCHOOLS
SBS (Nayak, S.) 2576031, 2576098 hos.sbs@iitbbs.ac.in
SES (Sahu, P. R.) 2306259 hos.ses@iitbbs.ac.in
SMS (Mahapatra, S. K.) 2306272 hos.sms@iitbbs.ac.in
SIF (Panda, R. K.) 2306351 hos.sif@iitbbs.ac.in
SEOC (Tripathy, S.) 2576111 hos.seoc@iitbbs.ac.in
HSS (Sahoo, N. C.) 2576156 hos.shssm@iitbbs.ac.in
SMMME ( Animesh Mandal) 2576173 hos.smmme@iitbbs.ac.in
SCHOOL OF BASIC SCIENCES
HOS (Nayak, S.) 2576031 hos.sbs@iitbbs.ac.in
SBS Office (Padna, D.) 2576066 office.sbs@iitbbs.ac.in
SBS Chemical Biology Lab 2576099
Banik, A. D. 2576071 adattabanik@iitbbs.ac.in
Bahinipati, S. 2576097 seema.bahinipati@iitbbs.ac.in
M Bandyopadhyay 2576096 malay@iitbbs.ac.in
Barik, S. 2576076 sasmita@iitbbs.ac.in
Bhamadipati, C. (Chairman JAM) 2576095 chandrasekhar@iitbbs.ac.in
Biswas, A. 2576051 abiswas@iitbbs.ac.in
Chatterjee, S. 2576091 shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Chowdhuri, S. 2576052 snehasis@iitbbs.ac.in
Jha R. (PIC Guest House & Member Time Table) 2576100 rjha@iitbbs.ac.in
Mohapatra, N. (Co-Chairman CIF) 2576093 niharika@iitbbs.ac.in
Nayak, S. 2576098 nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
T. Nayak 2576073 tnayak@iitbbs.ac.in
Ojha, A. K. (Chairman Quarters Allotment & PIC, SC/ST) 2576072 akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
Rout, C. S. 2576092 csrout@iitbbs.ac.in
Pal, S (Chairman JEE Cell) 2576054 spal@iitbbs.ac.in
Pani, S. 2576074 spani@iitbbs.ac.in
Patra, S. 2576053 srikanta@iitbbs.ac.in
Pedireddi, V. R. 2576060, 2576055 vr.pedireddi@iitbbs.ac.in
Rana, S. 2576059 soumendra@iitbbs.ac.in
Rao, Y. V. 2576075 ryvasudeva@iitbbs.ac.in
Rath, S (Chairman CIF) 2576094 srath@iitbbs.ac.in
Roy, S. 2576056 sroy@iitbbs.ac.in
Roychowdhury, A. 2576050 aroychowdhury@iitbbs.ac.in
Rajesh Kumar (Mathematics) 0674 2576078 rajesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Sekher, T.V.S. (PIC CDC) 2576077 sekhartvs@iitbbs.ac.in
Singh, A. K. 2576057 aksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Accelerated Base Phy. Lab 2576105
Bio Instrumentation Lab 2676062
Catalyst Reactor Lab 2576069
Coordination & Material Chem. Lab 2876064
Inorganic Chem. Lab 2776063
Magnetism Lab 2576104
NSM Lab 2576103
Organic Chem. Lab 2576058
Physics Lab 2576101
Plasmonics Lab 2576102
Protin Chem. Lab 2576061
RS. Room 2576067
RS. Room 2576081
Supra Molecular lab 2976065
Theoretical Chem. Lab. 2576068
Math. RS. Room 2576081
Nano Structure & Soft. Phy. Lab 2576103
Chem. Lab 2576050
U.G. Lab 2576070
SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES
HOS (Sahu, N. C.) 2576156 hos.shssm@iitbbs.ac.in
SHSSM Office (Panda, D.) 2576161 office.shssm@iitbbs.ac.in
Basu, A. 2576151 anamitrabasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Mund, S. K. 2576154 smund@iitbbs.ac.in
Panda, P. 2576155 ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahoo, D. B. 2576152 dsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu, N. C. 2576156 naresh@iitbbs.ac.in
Satapathy, A. 2576157 asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Shukla, A. 2576158 asmita@iitbbs.ac.in
Language Lab 2576161
SCHOOL OF INFRASTRUCTURE
HOS (Panda, R. K.) 2306351 hos.sif@iitbbs.ac.in
SIF Office (Mohanty, J. and Tudu, M.) 2306309 office.sif@iitbbs.ac.in
Bhunia, P. 2306355 pbhunia@iitbbs.ac.in
Dash, R. R. 2306358 rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Dutta, S. C. 2306352 scdutta@iitbbs.ac.in
Halder, S. 2306354 sumanta@iitbbs.ac.in
Dey, P. P. 2306357 ppdey@iitbbs.ac.in
Mondal, G. 2306290 gmondal@iitbbs.ac.in
Pasla, D. 2306353 pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Sarkar, A. 2306356 asarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Dash, S. R. 2306359 srdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Rao, H. B. 2306360 bhrao@iitbbs.ac.in
Basu, D. 2306361 dbasu@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahoo, U. C. 2306375 ucsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Concrete Lab 2306362
SCHOOL OF ELECTRICAL SCIENCES
HOS (Sahu, P. R.) 2306259 hos.ses@iitbbs.ac.in
SES Office (Parija, P.) 2306244 office.ses@iitbbs.ac.in
Bhende, C. 2306248 cnb@iitbbs.ac.in
Ghosh, A. 2306252 ghosha@iitbbs.ac.in
Ghosh, D. 2306246 deghosh@iitbbs.ac.in
Murty, N. 2306253 murtyn@iitbbs.ac.in
Panda, G. 2306247 gpanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Ramkumar, B. 2306257 barathram@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu, P. K. 2306245 pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu, P.R. (HOS) 2306259 prs@iitbbs.ac.in
Samantaray, S. R. 2306251 srsamantaray@iitbbs.ac.in
2306249 scdesarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahoo, N. C. 2306250 ncsahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Mohapatro, S. 2306256 sankarsan@iitbbs.ac.in
Puhan, N. B. 2306255 nbpuhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Satpathy, M. 2306266 manoranjan@iitbbs.ac.in
Manikandan, M. S. 2306267 msm@iitbbs.ac.in
Dogra, D. P. 2306308 dpdogra@iitbbs.ac.in
Adv. Communication Lab 2306268
Electronics Circuit Lab 2306260
ET Lab 2576134
Machine Lab 2576131
MEI Lab 2306263
PED Lab 2576132
RSS Lab 2306258
DSP Lab 2306242
SES Office 2306244
Signal Network Lab 2306262
Virtual Class Room 2306269
Virtual Class Room- TP 2576135
Virtual Class Room- TP 2576136
VLSI Lab 2576133
WSN Lab 2306234
SCHOOL OF MECHANICAL SCIENCES
HOS (Mahapatra, S. K.) 2306283 hos.sms@iitbbs.ac.in
SMS Office (Das, R.) 2306284 office.sms@iitbbs.ac.in
Barve, A. (PIC, seminar & Workshop) 2306277 akhilesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Das, M. K. 2306275 mihirdas@iitbbs.ac.in
Dhandole, S. (PIC Examination) 2306286 satish@iitbbs.ac.in
Mahapatra, S. K. 2306272 swarup@iitbbs.ac.in
Mishra, P. K. 2606287 pkm@iitbbs.ac.in
Mondal, A. 2306278 animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Pandit, M. K. (EAA Coordinator) 2306274 mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
Panigrahi, S. N. (Member CITSC) 2306271 psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Pradhan, A. K. 2306276 akpradhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Rath, P. (PIC Time Table) 2306273 prath@iitbbs.ac.in
Sathyanarayana, A. (Member CITSC) 2306285 sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu, S. 2306289 sahus@iitbbs.ac.in
Pandu, V. R. 2306288 pandu@iitbbs.ac.in
Yogesh, G. B. 2306386 bhumkar@iitbbs.ac.in
CAD CAM Lab 2306279
CAD CAM CAE Lab 2306280
M. M. Lab 2306281
S. M. Lab 2306282
EPD Lab 2306292
SMMME
HOS (Dr. Animesh Mandal) 2576173 animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
SMMME Office (Mohanty, L.) 2576178 office.smmme@iitbbs.ac.in
Dey, P. S. 2576171 parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in
Mondal, A. 2576173 animesh@iitbbs.ac.in
Padmanabhan, N. P. H. 2576176 padmanabhan@iitbbs.ac.in
Pati, S. 2576177 soobhankar@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu K. K. 2576174 kisorsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Randhir Singh 2576179 randhir@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Amritendu Roy 2576180 amritendu@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kaushik Das 2576181 kaushik@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Kalyani Mohanta 2576172 kalyanim@iitbbs.ac.in
Prof. B. K. Dhindaw 2576182 dhindaw@iitbbs.ac.in
SEOC
HOS (Tripathy, S.) 2576111 hos.seoc@iitbbs.ac.in
SEOC Office 2576112 office.seoc@iitbbs.ac.in
Tripathy, S. 2576111 stripathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Dr. Raj Kumar Singh (PIC Rajbhasha Ekak) 2576015 rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Pandey, P. C. 2576114 pcpandey@iitbbs.ac.in
Pattnaik, S. 2576115 spt@iitbbs.ac.in
Mohanty, U. C. 2576117 ucmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Singh, R.K. 2576118 rksingh@iitbbs.ac.in
Sil, S. 2576119 souravsil@iitbbs.ac.in
Gangopadhyay, A. 2576120
Vinoj, V 2576121 vinoj@iitbbs.ac.in
Panda, R. K. 2576122 rkpanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Swain, D. 2576126 dswain@iitbbs.ac.in
Ghosal 2576127 dibakarghosal@iitbbs.ac.in
Sen, I. S. 2576130 isen@iitbbs.ac.in
Modeling & Visualisation Lab 2576124
R. S. Room 2576128
CITSC
Chairman CITSC (Murty, N.) 2306253 chairman.citsc@iitbbs.ac.in
CITSC Help Desk (Behera, R.) 2306264 helpdesk.citsc@iitbbs.ac.in
PIC Website ( Dash, S.R.) 2306359 pic.web@iitbbs.ac.in
Webmail System Admin (Gupta, R. D.) 2306261 admin@iitbbs.ac.in
PIC ERP (Dogra, D. P.) 2306308 pic.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
Network Asst. (Behera, R.) 2306264 rabinson@iitbbs.ac.in
Network Asst. (Gupta, R. D.) 2306261 rajarshi@iitbbs.ac.in
Computer Centre Toshali Bhavan (Singh, A.) 2576000
Server Room (Samantapuri Campus) 2306388
TELEPHONE EXCHANGE
PIC Telephone Exchange (Murty, N.) 2306253 chairman.citsc@iitbbs.ac.in
Helpdesk & Information Telephone Exchange 2306264 info.telex@iitbbs.ac.in
CENTRAL LIBRARY
Chairman, Central Library (Dr. S. R. Samantray) 2306251 chariman.library@iitbbs.ac.in
Deputy Librarian (Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sahoo) 2576045 bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Assistant Librarian (Mr. Basudev Mohanty) 2576049 basudev@iitbbs.ac.in
Sr. Library Info. Asst.-Acquisition: (Mrs. Sangita Sahu) 2576046 sangitasahu@iitbbs.ac.in
Sr. Library Info. Asst.-Circulation/E-Resource (Mr. Sushanta
Pathy) 2576047 spathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Library Help Desk 2576048 info.library@iitbbs.ac.in
TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL
PIC Training & Placement (Bhende, C.N.) 2306248 hodcdc@iitbbs.ac.in
pic.tnp@iitbbs.ac.in
CDC Office 2576169, 2576168 office.cdc@iitbbs.ac.in
ERP (e-IMS)
PIC ERP (Dogra, D.P.) 2306308 pic.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
ERP Helpdesk helpdesk.erp@iitbbs.ac.in
e-IMS (Sytem Communications) e-ims@iitbbs.ac.in
IPR
PIC IPR (Panigrahi, S. N.) 2306271 pic.ipr@iitbbs.ac.in
EXTRA ACADEMIC ACTIVITIES
EAA- Coordinator (Singh, A.K.) 2306236 mihir@iitbbs.ac.in
ADMINISTRATION
Registrar (Dr. D. Gunasekaran) 2576020, 2306220 registrar@iitbbs.ac.in
Registrar's Office (Pattnaik, P.) 2306211, 2576011 (T.P) registrar.office@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Registrar (Behera, M.K.) 2576019 mkbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Registrar (Sahoo, P.K.) 2576010 pksahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Registrar (Routray, S.N.) 2576186 snroutray@iitbbs.ac.in
ACADEMIC SECTION
Academic 2576005, 2576018, 2576008 acad@iitbbs.ac.in
PIC- Examination 2306255 pic.exam@iitbbs.ac.in
PIC Time Table 2306256 pic.timetable@iitbbs.ac.in

Asst. Registrar (Acad) 2576186 ar.ac@iitbbs.ac.in
COUNSELLING SERVICES
PIC Counselling services 2576100 counselling@iitbbs.ac.in
Student Counsellor (Abhijit Panda) 2576194 abhijit@iitbbs.ac.in
FINANCE AND ACCOUNT SECTION
F & A Section (Mohanty, S.) 2576006 info.fa@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Registrar (F & A) 2576019 ar.fa@iitbbs.ac.in
Acc. Section (Sahu, A.) 2576013
Acc. Section (Mohanty, S.) 2576007
Internal Audit 2576012
JAO (Suhana Parween) 2576167
STORE AND PURCHASE
Store & Purchase 2576193, 2576016, 2576017 info.sp@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Registrar (S&P) 2576010 ar.sp@iitbbs.ac.in
ESTABLISHMENT
Asst. Registrar (Establishment) 2576186 ar.est@iitbbs.ac.in
Establishment Section 2576187
RECRUITMENT
Recruitment Section 2576014
JEE CELL
Chairman JEE (Pal, S.) 2576054 chairman.jee@iitbbs.ac.in
JEE Cell 2576089 jeecell@iitbbs.ac.in
GUEST HOUSE
PIC Guest House (Jha, R.) 2576100 pic.guesthouse@iitbbs.ac.in
Guest House 2720714 info.guesthouse@iitbbs.ac.in
HINDI CELL (RAJ BHASHA EKAK)
PIC Raj Bhasha Ekak 0674 - 2576118 pic.rajbhasha@iitbbs.ac.in
Nitin Jain 0674 - 2576015 nitin@iitbbs.ac.in
HOSTEL
Warden (Ojha, A. K.) 2576072 warden@iitbbs.ac.in
akojha@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Warden (Pal, S.) 2576054 spal@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Warden (Pasla, D.) 2306353 pdinakar@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Warden (Chatterjee, S.) 2576091 shyamal@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Warden (Dash, R. R.) 2306358 rrdash@iitbbs.ac.in
Asst. Warden (Panda, P.) 2576155 ppanda@iitbbs.ac.in
Hostel Office (Kesura) 0674-2383003
Hostel Office (A. N. Khosla) 2306396
GYMKHANA
President (Dr. C. N. Bhende) 2306248 president.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Treasurer (S.Pati) 2576177 treasurer.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Vice President 7205796873 vpresident.sg@iitbbs.ac.in
Gymkhana Office (Bubusree) 2576197
INSTITUTE SERVICES
Information Cell Main Campus 2301337, 2306300 info@iitbbs.ac.in
Information Cell TP 2576198 info@iitbbs.ac.in
Medical Services 2576192
Security Main Campus 2306930, 2306391, 2306393
Security TP 2576191, 2576195
Security Officer 2576196 cso@iitbbs.ac.in
sntripathy@iitbbs.ac.in
LIFT TP 2576188, 2576189
Board Room 2576025
ENGG. CELL
Superintendent Engg. 2306389 bkbehera@iitbbs.ac.in
AEE Civil 2306395 asitsahu@iitbbs.ac.in
AEE Electrical 2306394 drmohanty@iitbbs.ac.in
Engg Cell 2306392, 2306397
Engg Cell TP 2576187
Electrical Service TP 2576190
CPMC MEMBERS
Tripathy, S. (Chairman) 2576030 stripathy@iitbbs.ac.in
De Sarkar, S. C. 2306249 scdesarkar@iitbbs.ac.in
Sahu, P.K. 2306245 pks@iitbbs.ac.in
Panigrahi, S. N. 2306271 psatyan@iitbbs.ac.in
Sathyanarayana, A. 2306285 sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Nayak, S. 2576098 nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
AR (S & P) 2576010 ar.sp@iitbbs.ac.in
IPC MEMBERS
Tripathy, S. (Chairman) 2576030 stripathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Sathyanarayana, A. 2306285 sathya@iitbbs.ac.in
Satapathy, A. 2576157 asatapathy@iitbbs.ac.in
Shukla, A. 2576158 asmita@iitbbs.ac.in
Registrar 2306220, 2576020 registrar@iitbbs.ac.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 09:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.42 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.