Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #2  
Old March 11th, 2017, 02:04 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC)

The Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC) is the largest assessment jurisdiction in North America.

It is responsible for accurately assessing and classifying more than five million properties in Ontario in compliance with the Assessment Act and regulations set by the Government of Ontario.

Types of Properties
Residential Properties
Commercial Properties
Farm
Large Industrial
Multi-Residential Properties
Industrial Properties
Property Assessment Procedures
Billboards
Hospitality
Property Valuation Explained
Industrial Wind Turbines
Managed Forests

As you want contact details of Municipalities under Municipal Property Assessment Corporation (MPAC), so here I am providing contact details:

MPAC Municipal and Stakeholder Relations Team
Carla Y. Nell, Vice President – Carla.Nell@mpac.ca
Kent Emerson, Associate Vice President – Kent.Emerson@mpac.ca
Irene Quirk, Executive Assistant – Irene.Quirk@mpac.ca

Zone 1 – Western Ontario
Amanda Macdougall, Regional Manager - Amanda.Macdougall@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Wellington and Dufferin, the City of Guelph and the Region of Waterloo
Jon Hebden, Account Manager – Jon.Hebden@mpac.ca
Hollie Prior, Account Support Coordinator – Hollie.Prior@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Elgin and Middlesex, Chatham-Kent and the City of London
Brenda Slater, Account Manager – Brenda.Slater@mpac.ca
Judy Brosseau, Account Support Coordinator – Judy.Brosseau@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Oxford, Huron and Perth
Jennifer Lajoie, Account Manager – Jennifer.Lajoie@mpac.ca
Jannessa Ryan, Account Support Coordinator – Jannessa.Ryan@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Essex and Lambton and the City of Windsor and Sarnia
Tracy Pringle, Account Manager – Tracy.Pringle@mpac.ca
Jana Tiessen, Account Support Coordinator – Jana.Tiessen@mpac.ca

Zone 2 – Golden Horseshoe
Sabrina Mandarello, Regional Manager – Sabrina.Mandarello@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of Peel and the City of Hamilton
Ann Lehman-Allison, Account Manager – Ann.Lehman@mpac.ca
Sharon Moran, Account Support Coordinator (Region of Peel) – Sharon.Moran@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator - Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Haldimand, Brant and Norfolk, the Region of Halton and the City of Brantford
Lou Castellani, Account Manager – Lou.Castellani@mpac.ca
Sharon Moran, Account Support Coordinator (Region of Halton) – Sharon.Moran@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Serving the Regional Municipality of Niagara
Lynne Cunningham, Account Manager – Lynne.Cunningham@mpac.ca
Vanessa Hague, Account Support Coordinator – Vanessa.Hague@mpac.ca

Zone 3 – Greater Toronto Area
Heather Colquhoun, Regional Manager – Heather.Colquhoun@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Hastings, Northumberland and Prince Edward County
Catherine Barr, Account Manager – Catherine.Barr@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of Durham
Mike Porporo, Account Manager – Michael.Porporo@mpac.ca
Janice Kahler, Account Support Coordinator – Janice.Kahler@mpac.ca

Serving the Region of York
Natasha Dawood, Account Manager – Natasha.Dawood@mpac.ca
Andrea Todd, Account Support Coordinator – Andrea.Todd@mpac.ca

Zone 4 – City of Toronto
Joe Regina, Regional Manager – Joe.Regina@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Toronto (Scarborough, York, North York, East York and Etobicoke)
Brian Gordon, Account Manager – Brian.Gordon@mpac.ca
James Harvey, Account Manager – James.Harvey@mpca.ca
Krista Firebrace, Account Support Coordinator – Krista.Firebrace@mpac.ca

Zone 5 – Central Ontario
Rebecca Webb, Regional Manager – Rebecca.Webb@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Haliburton, Peterborough and the Cites of Peterborough and Kawartha Lakes
Nathan Martin, Account Manager – Nathan.Martin@mpac.ca
Terrilynne Bannon, Account Support Coordinator – Terrilynne.Bannon@mpac.ca

Serving the District Municipality of Muskoka and Parry Sound
Anne Haines, Account Manager – Anne.Haines@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator (Parry Sound) – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Bruce and Grey, and City of Owen Sound
Anthony Fleming, Account Manager – Anthony.Fleming@mpac.ca
Terrilynne Bannon, Account Support Coordinator – Terrilynne.Bannon@mpac.ca

Serving County of Simcoe, City of Barrie and City of Orillia
Kelan Jylha, Account Manager – Kelan.Jylha@mpac.ca
Marsha MacPhee, Account Support Coordinator – Marsha.Macphee@mpac.ca

Zone 6 – Eastern Ontario
Scott Templeton, Regional Manager – Scott.Templeton@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Prescott, Russell, Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry
Joyce Gravelle, Account Manager – Joyce.Gravelle@mpac.ca
Julie Brisebois, Account Support Coordinator – Julie.Brisebois@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Lanark, Leeds and Grenville
Bev Disney, Account Manager – Beverley.Disney@mpac.ca
Kim Bennett, Account Support Coordinator – Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca

Serving the City of Ottawa
Chris Farley Ratcliffe, Account Manager – Chris.FarleyRatcliffe@mpac.ca

Serving the County of Renfrew and the City of Pembroke
Ross Jeffery, Account Manager – Ross.Jeffery@mpac.ca
Victoria Morena, Account Support Coordinator – Victoria.Morena@mpac.ca

Serving Counties of Frontenac, Lennox and Addington
Bev Disney, Account Manager – Beverley.Disney@mpac.ca
Kim Bennett, Account Support Coordinator – Kim.Bennett@mpac.ca
Victoria Morena, Account Support Coordinator – Victoria.Morena@mpac.ca

Zone 7 – Northern Ontario
Mary Dawson-Cole, A/Regional Manager – Mary.Dawson-Cole@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Nipissing and Parry Sound
Steve McArthur, Account Manager – Steve.McArthur@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Cochrane and Timiskaming
Viviane Charbonneau, Account Manager – Viviane.Charbonneau@mpac.ca
Sandra Savard, Account Support Coordinator – Sandra.Savard@mpac.ca

Serving the District of Sudbury and Manitoulin
Laura Voltti, Account Manager – Laura.Voltti@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator – Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Algoma
Jeremy Cormier, Account Manager – Jeremy.Cormier@mpac.ca
Geraldine Henderson, Account Support Coordinator – Geraldine.Henderson@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Thunder Bay
Chad Tanner, Account Manager – Chad.Tanner@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Serving the Territorial District of Kenora and Rainy River
Steve DeRocco, Account Manager – Steve.Derocco@mpac.ca
Paula Begall, Account Support Coordinator – Paula.Begall@mpac.ca

Zone 8 – Ontario
Serving Municipal and Business Associations and Federal and Provincial Ministries and Agencies
Kathy Blake, Regional Manager – Kathy.Blake@mpac.ca
Gayelyn Henderson, Account Manager – Gayelyn.Henderson@mpac.ca
Christine Hudson, Account Specialist – Christine.Hudson@mpac.ca
Michelle Lindquist, Account Manager – Michelle.Lindquist@mpac.ca
Elizabeth Taylor, Account Specialist – Elizabeth.Taylor@mpac.ca
Janet Rombis, Product Specialist – Janet.Rombis@mpac.ca
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 06:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9