Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old March 10th, 2017, 03:26 PM
Default How To Contact OPSC

I want to contact Orissa Public Service Commission (OPSC) so can you please tell me how to Contact?
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Members of OPSC
OPSC Help Line
OPSC Lecturer Post
OPSC Recent Notification
OPSC Sociology Syllabus
OPSC Latest Recruitment
OPSC Gov Notification
Challan form of OPSC
Next OPSC Exam
Jobs in OPSC
OPSC OAS Recruitment
OPSC result of OJS
OPSC exam
OPSC Result

Old March 10th, 2017, 03:33 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: How To Contact OPSC

The Odisha Public Service Commission OPSC was constituted on 1st April, 1949 . The Commission is responsible for selection of personnel to various services of the Government of Odisha


Odisha Public Service Commission
19, Dr. P.K. Parija Road
Odisha, Pin:753001

Telephon Nos : 0671 - 2305611,2304141

Fax Nos : 0671 - 2301807,2304125


• Sri Janardan Diwakar Sharma, IFS(Retd.), Chairman.

• Prof. Dr. Satyakam Mishra, Member..

• Brigadier Laxmi Charan Patnaik(Retd.), Member.


N a m e Designation
Sri Kumuda Chandra Mallick Special Secretary
Sri Krushna Prasad Pati Secretary
Sri Ashok Kumar Mohanty Additional Secretary
Sri Arup Kumar Sahoo ACE-cum-Deputy Secretary
Sri K. Balaji Subudhi F.O.-cum-Under Secretary
Sri P.K. Parida Under Secretary
Sri Susanta Kumar Das OSD to Chairman
Sri M.D. Satpathy Private Secretary
Smt. H.P. Singh Private Secretary
Sri Khirod Ku. Das Section Officer, Level-I
Smt. A. Acharya Section Officer, Level-I
Sri D. Das Section Officer, Level-II
Smt. S. Pradhan Section Officer, Level-II
Sri Umakanta Naik Section Officer, Level-II
Smt. H.P. Mohanty Section Officer, Level-II
Sri Bipin Ku. Jena Section Officer, Level-II
Sri Prasanna Ku. Mohanty Tabulator
Sri Abhaya Ku. Samal Tabulator
Sri Uchhaba Ch. Sahoo Tabulator
Sri K.R. Patra Asst. Law Officer
Sri Kishore Ku. Das PA to Secretary
Sri R.K. Mohanty PA to Member
Smt. Niharabala Jena Senior Assistant
Sri Golak Bihari Ray Senior Assistant
Smt. Malatilata Dei Senior Assistant
Sri Basudev Mallick Senior Assistant
Sri Bijayananda Bosi Senior Assistant
Sri Rebati Ranjan Mohanty Senior Assistant
Smt. S. Samantaray Senior Assistant
Sri Sanjaya Ku. Das Senior Assistant
Sri Mumtaz Ali Senior Assistant
Sri Jyoti Ranjan Pattanaik Senior Assistant
Sri Deepak Ku. Mohanty Senior Assistant
Sri Nabin Ku. Mohanty Senior Assistant
Sri S.N. Tripathy Senior Assistant
Sri J.B. Lenka Senior Assistant
Sri C.N. Behera Senior Assistant
Miss P.L. Swain Senior Assistant
Sri P.K. Mishra Senior Assistant
Miss U. Acharya Senior Assistant
Sri M.P. Patra Programmer
Sri P.K. Hansda Sr. Steno
Sri Gunanidhi Bhatta Supdt. Level-II
Sri Ajaya Ku. Mohanty Care Taker
Sri K.C. Baral Senior Typist
Sri S. Sethi Senior Typist
Itishree Das@Mohanty Junior Assistant
Sri Amit Kumar Mohanty Junior Assistant
Sri Sambit Das Junior Assistant
Smt. M.B. Swain Senior Diarist
Sri R.K. Das Junior Despatcher
Sri H.K. Sahoo Junior Recorder
Sri S.S. Jena Junior Diarist
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 03:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8