Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old February 8th, 2017, 03:23 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: Sri Venkateswara University AP

Sri Venkateswara University is a state university in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India. It was founded in 1954 by chief minister Tanguturi Prakasam Pantulu.

The university is organized in four colleges:

College of Arts
College of Science
College of Commerce, Management and Computer Science
College of Engineering

List of UG courses:

Bachelor of Arts (Regular)
Bachelor of Commerce (Regular)
Bachelor of Library and Information Science
Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) (B.Z.C.,M.P.C.,M.S.Cs.,M.P.Cs.,M.P.E.,M.E.Cs)
B.Com. Computers

List of PG courses:

Master of Arts in Economics
Master of Arts in English
Master of Arts in Political Science and Public Administration
Master of Arts in Sociology
Master of Arts in History
Master of Arts in Telugu
Master of Commerce
M.Com. (Financial Management)
Master of Science in Mathematics
Master of Science in Computer Science
Master of Science in Psychology
Master of Business Administration
Master of Science in Physics
Master of Science in Chemistry
Master of Science in Zoology
Master of Science in Botany
Master of Library and Information Science(M.L.I.Sc.)
Master of Arts in Hindi
Master of Business Administration ( Executive)
Master of Social Work


Sri Venkateswara University
Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh 517502
Phone: 0877 228 9353
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 02:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8