Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics




  #1  
Old January 21st, 2017, 11:18 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default EE IISC Webmail

Hi buddy here I am looking for Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Science (EE IISC) Webmail along with its faculty mail ID so would you plz tell me from where I can get it ???
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
Webmail HCL Infosystems
NBRC Webmail
Webmail Nmims Edu
GITAM WEBMAIL
KFCSC Webmail
IITM Webmail
IIMB Webmail
IISC Syllabus IISC Entrance Test
BPCL Webmail
DRDO Webmail
Webmail IIT Kanpur
MMU Webmail Melaka
SMU Webmail Com
IIT Webmail Email
MIT Webmail Down
NITT.Edu Webmail
SBI General Webmail
IGIDR Webmail
NERC Webmail Com
SMU Webmail Setup






  #2  
Old January 21st, 2017, 11:43 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: EE IISC Webmail

Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Science (EE IISC) was established in 1911

As you asking here I am providing its web mail along with its staff mail ID

The Chairman
Department of Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore - 560 012
Karnataka, India
A G Ramakrishnan
Chairman
Telephone : +91 80 2293 2361
+91 80 2293 3170
+91 80 2360 0566
Fax : +91 80 2360 0444
E-mail : office@ee.iisc.ernet.in
chairman@ee.iisc.ernet.in

For Website related queries: webman@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Faculty

Chandra Sekhar Seelamantula
Associate Professor
Signal Processing, Image Processing
chandra.sekhar@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Gurunath Gurrala
Assistant Professor
Power System Analysis and Control
gurunath@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Jayachandra Shenoy U
Principal Research Scientist
Power System Protection, AI techniques
ujs@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Joy Thomas M
Assistant Professor
High voltage, Pulsed Power and HV Power transmission
jtm@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Kaushik Basu
Assistant Professor
Grid Integration, Matrix converters
basu@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Kunal Narayan Chaudhury
Assistant Professor
Image Processing, Algorithms, Convex Optimization
kunal@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Muthuvel Arigovindan
Assistant Professor
Medical image reconstruction, Inverse Problems
mvel@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Narayanan G
Professor
Power Electronics, Industrial Drives
gnar@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Prasanta Kumar Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Engineering models for speech science; Machine learning; Text Analytics.
prasantg@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Rajanikanth B S
Professor
Air Pollution Control, Plasma Discharge
raj@hve.iisc.ernet.in
Rajgopal K
Professor
Signal Processing, Computer Aided Tomography
kasi@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Ramakrishnan A G
Professor and Chairman
Machine listening, machine learning in images, audio and handwriting
ramkiag@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Rathna G N
Principal Research Scientist
DSP Processors, Embedded Systems
rathna@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Sarasij Das
Assistant Professor
Power Systems, Smart Grid, Renewable Energy
sarasij@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Sastry P S
Professor
Machine Learning, Pattern Recognition
sastry@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Satish L
Professor
High Power Transformers, Diagnostics, Monitoring
satish@hve.iisc.ernet.in
Soma Biswas
Assistant Professor
Computer Vision, Image Analysis, Pattern recognition,Digital Image Processing,...
soma.biswas@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Sriram Ganapathy
Assistant Professor
Signal Processing, audio coding and robust speech recognition
sriram@ee.iisc.ernet.in

Subba Reddy B
Principal Research Scientist
Pollution Flashover studies
reddy@hve.iisc.ernet.in
Supratim Ray
Assistant Professor (CNS)
Associate Faculty(EE)
Neural Mechanisms of Selective Attention, Brain rhythms.
sray@cns.iisc.ernet.in
Udaya Kumar
Professor
Electromagnetics, Lightning modelling & Protection
uday@hve.iisc.ernet.in

Venu Madhav Govindu
Associate Professor
Computer Vision, Geometry in Vision
venu@ee.iisc.ernet.in
Vinod John
Associate Professor
Power Electronics, Distributed Generation
vjohn@ee.iisc.ernet.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 12:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9