Go Back   2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 26th, 2016, 03:14 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Re: Municipal Corporation Of Delhi Green Park

The Bureau of South Delhi Municipal Corporation is located in in Green Park.

SDMC, Green Park

South Delhi Municipal Corporation
MCD Office, Green Park, Near Uphar Cinema, New Delhi.

The addresses of the Bureaus that have been set up in each zone and Town Hall are as follows:

Central Zone
Property Tax Bldg., Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar-III, New Delhi.

West Zone
MCD Office, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi

Rohini Zone
MCD Office, Sector-V, Rohini, Near Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Hospital, New Delhi.

City Zone
Under Ground Car Parking, Asaf Ali Road, New Delhi

Sadar Paharganj Zone
MCD Office, Idgah Road, Sadar Paharganj, New Delhi.

Karol Bagh Zone
MCD Office, Desh Bandhu Gupta Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi.

Civil Line Zone
MCD Office, 16, Rajpur Road, Civil Lines, Delhi

Najafgarh Zone
MCD Office, Main Najafgarh Road, New Delhi.

Narela Zone
Primary Health Center, Narela, Delhi

Shahdara North Zone
MCD Office, Near Shyam Lal College, Delhi.

Shahdara South Zone
MCD Office, Karkardooma Court, Delhi

Town Hall
MCD Office, Town Hall, Chandni Chowk, Delhi.

Community Centre Kalkaji near Krishna Market

JE Store in front of E-344, GK-1

Vasant Vihar
JE Store near Guru Harikishan Public School Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar


South Delhi Municipal Corporation
780, Major Somnath Marg, Sector 9, R.K. Puram, Sector 9, RK Puram, New Delhi, Delhi 110022
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 08:32 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8