Go Back   2022-2023 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #2  
Old December 15th, 2016, 04:28 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: Lucknow university Fine Arts Courses

Department of Fine Arts of Faculty of Fine Arts, Lucknow University exists since the inception of the institute in 1911

Courses offered
Post Graduate Programs

Master of Visual Art (Painting)

Master of Visual Art (Applied Art)

Master of Visual Art (Sculpture)



Undergraduate Programs

Bachelors of Visual Art (Painting)

Bachelors of Visual Art (Applied Art)

Bachelors of Visual Art (Sculpture)

B.F.A. in Textile Design

Diploma Programs

Diploma in Art Masters Training

Diploma in Home Art & Home Craft

Diploma in Furniture Design and Interior Decoration

Diploma in Iron & Heavy Metal Work

Diploma in Wood Work

Fee




Address

University of Lucknow

Lucknow 226 007

INDIA

Phone: 0522-2740086
Email: General information: info@lkouniv.ac.in

S.No.


Name


Phone


Email

1
Vice Chancellor 0522-2740467 vc@lkouniv.ac.in

2


Vice Chancellor's Office


0522-2740467


vc_office@lkouniv.ac.in

3


Pro Vice Chancellor


0522-


pvc@lkouniv.ac.in

4


Registrar


0522-2740412


registrar@lkouniv.ac.in

5


Proctor Office


0522-2740065


proctor@lkouniv.ac.in

6


Dean Faculty of Arts


0522-2782371


dean_arts@lkouniv.ac.in

7


Dean Faculty of Commerce


0522-2740057


dean_commerce@lkouniv.ac.in

8


Dean Faculty of Education


0522-2740391


dean_education@lkouniv.ac.in

9


Dean Faculty of Science


0522-3207285


dean_science@lkouniv.ac.in

10


Dean Faculty of Law


0522-2732316 0522-2363113


dean_law@lkouniv.ac.in

11


Dean Faculty of Fine Arts


0522-2361022


dean_finearts@lkouniv.ac.in

12


Dean Student's Welfare


0522-2740848


dean_stuwelfare@lkouniv.ac.in
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
Reply


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options



All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8