Go Back   2018-2019 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old December 7th, 2016, 12:26 PM
Posts: n/a
Default Karur VYsya Bank Chairman

Hii sir, I wants to get the Information About the Chairman of the Karur VYsya Bank will you Please Provide It ?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Other Discussions related to this topic
Karur Vysya Bank Jamshedpur
Karur Vysya Bank holidays
Karur Vysya Bank Swift Code
Karur Vysya Bank HSR Layout
Karur Vysya Bank DMS Branch
Karur Vysya Bank Gulbarga
Karur Vysya Bank Nizamabad Branch
Karur Vysya Bank Burrabazar
Karur Vysya Bank Performance
Karur Vysya Bank Sriperumbudur Branch
Karur Vysya Bank Lawrence Road Delhi
Karur Vysya Bank Branches In Kolkata
Karur Vysya Bank BTM Layout IFSC Code
Karur Vysya Bank IMPS
Karur Vysya Bank Careers PO
Karur Vysya Bank Recruitment Results
Karur Vysya Bank Recruitment Dec
Karur Vysya Bank Clerical Previous Papers
Karur Vysya Bank Clerk Recruitment Challan
Karur Vysya Bank Careers Clerk

Old December 7th, 2016, 01:05 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 28,553
Default Re: Karur VYsya Bank Chairman

Karur Vysya Bank is a private-sector Indian bank, headquartered in Karur in Tamil Nadu

As you Asking About the Chairman of the Karur VYsya Bank the Name of the Chari man of the Karur VYsya Bank is Shri. B. Swaminathan,

About the Education : He holds a Master degree in Science and is a graduate in Law. He is a Certified Associate of the Indian Institute of Bankers, Mumbai. He has vast experience in Banking.

About Career

He started his career as an officer in Indian Overseas Bank in 1968 and elevated to various cadres up to the rank of General Manager.
He was also a Director on the Board of erstwhile Bharat Oversees Bank nominated by IOB.
He was appointed as an Executive Director of Canara Bank by the Government of India and was with Canara Bank from January 2005 till January 2006

. He was MD & CEO of erstwhile Lord Krishna Bank Ltd from February 2006 till August 2007.H

Non-Executive–Independent (Part-time) Chairman of the Bank w.e.f 20.01.2016.

Other Board Members of the bank Are

Shri K. Venkataraman,
Shri G. Rajasekaran
Shri A J Suriyanarayana
Shri N S Srinath
Dr. V. G. Mohan Prasad
Shri M K Venkatesan
Shri A K Praburaj
Smt K L Vijayalakshmi
Shri M V Srinivasamoorthi
Dr K S Ravichandran
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Our Latest Videos
Sponsored Links


Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:04 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9