Go Back   2019-2020-2021 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old November 19th, 2016, 06:09 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2013
Default Re: State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur CMD Name

I would like to tell you Shri Jyoti Ghosh is the Chairman, Managing Director of State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur and I have some more names of management committee please check.

Management Committee

Shri S Harisankar
Chief General Manager (Retail Banking) cgmrb@sbbj.co.in

Shri Alekh Charan Rout
Chief General Manager (Commercial Banking) cgmcb@sbbj.co.in

Shri M.P.Nagpal
Chief Vigilance Officer

Shri Ramesh Arya
GM (Inspection & Audit)

Shri Rabindra Kumar Dash
GM (Treasury, F&A) & CFO

Shri Mathew Tharakan T T
GM (Risk Mgmt.,Credit Policy,Procedures & FI, CSR) & CRO

Shri Ramesh Babu K
GM (P&SB, MSME, Rural, Agri Banking & Cross Selling) & Planning

Shri Sanjay Jain
GM (HR & GA) & IT

Shri K Sridhar
GM (Recovery & Rehabilitation)

Board of Directors
Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharya

Shri. Jyoti Ghosh
Managing Director

Shri Neeraj Vyas

Shri Ravi Nandan Sahay

Shri Gulab Singh

Ms. Malvika Sinha
Shri Himkar Ramchandra Srivastava

Shri Bharat Rattan
Shri Arun Koolwal

State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur
Tilak Marg,
Jaipur - 302005.

0141- 5101540
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


Forum Jump

All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 04:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9