Go Back   StudyChaCha 2024 2025 > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

  #1  
Old November 15th, 2016, 05:36 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Default ECGC Branches In UP

Could you please give here address and contact number of Branches of Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Limited (ECGC) in UP ?
Reply With Quote
Other Discussions related to this topic
Thread
ECGC Bank Branches In Kolkata
ECGC Ltd
Form 203 ECGC
ECGC Pay
ECGC Bank Ppt
ECGC Overview
ECGC Moradabad
What is ECGC Cover
ECGC Established
ECGC Scheme PDF
Role of ECGC pdf
ECGC Distributors
ECGC Total Branches
ECGC In Mumbai
Best ECGC
ECGC Check
Job Profile In ECGC
ECGC Ludhiana
ECGC Form No 144
ECGC Form 144a






  #2  
Old November 15th, 2016, 06:11 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2011
Default Re: ECGC Branches In UP

Hey , there is only one branch of Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Limited (ECGC) in UP.

Contact detail :
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Limited
Noida Branch
Room No.312, Krishna Apra Plaza,
SECTOR 18,
NOIDA, UP.201301

Tel : 0120-2516186.
Fax : 0120-2516182.
Cell.BM : 98109-81904.
Email : noida@ecgcindia.com

Some other branches of ECGC :

THANE BRANCH
"Kusumanjali"1st floor,
Gokhale Road, Thane (West)
Thane - 400 602
Tel: (022) 2534 7807/25376607
Fax: (022) 2534 7815
E-mail: thane@ecgcindia.com

GUWAHATI SUB-OFFICE
H P Bramachari Road, Near Nepali Mall
P O Rehabari, Guwahati - 781 008
Tel: (0361) 2635983
Fax: (0361) 2635983
E-mail :mailto:guwahati@ecgcindia.com

KANPUR BRANCH
14/147, Sky Lark, 3rd floor
, Chunniganj, P O Box No 116,
Kanpur - 208 001.
Tel: (0512) 210024
Fax: (0512) 214855
E-mail:mailto:kanpur@ecgcindia.com

JAIPUR BRANCH
B-17/B, Chomu House,
Sardar Patel Marg,
"C" Scheme, Jaipur - 302 001.
Tel: (0141) 2361172/2367292
Fax: (0141) 2363044
E-mail: jaipur@ecgcindia.com

MADURAI BRANCH
Raja Muthaiah Mandram,
2nd floor, Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Madurai - 625 020
Tel: (0452)2651 221
Fax: (0452)2651 220
E-mail:mailto:madurai@ecgcindia.com

SALEM BRANCH
Opal Ratna Complex, 1st floor,
315/C-34, Brindavan Road,
A V K Nagar, Salem - 636 004.
Tel: (0427) 2442 275/2330265
Fax: (0427)2330 274
E-mail: salem@ecgcindia.com

TIRUPUR BRANCH
137/2, C G Complex,
2nd Floor, Kumaran Road,
Tirupur - 641 602.
Tel: (0421) 2232998/2234354/2232997
Fax: (0421) 2232997
E-mail: tirupur@ecgcindia.com


WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE/ BANDRA BRANCH
The Metropolitan, 7th Floor,
Plot No. C-26/27, "E" Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.
Tel: (022) 26571600/2353
26572775-77
Fax: (022) 6572779/6572046
E-Mail: bandra.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

LARGE EXPORTERS BRANCH
Dalamal House, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 206,
J.B.Marg, Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Tel : (022) 22828261/68, 22040749
Fax : (022) 2040704
E-Mail : leb.mumbai@ecgcindia.com

KOLKATA (BANK BUSINESS BRANCH)
AC Market Complex, 9th floor,
1, Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700 001

Tel: (033) 2282 0963 to 0966
Fax: (033) 2282 0939 / 0967
E-Mail: bbb.kolkata@ecgcindia.com

BHUBANESHWAR BRANCH
A-77, Saheed Nagar,
Bhubaneshwar - 751 007.
Tel: (0674) 2521772/2543592
Fax: (0674) 2545837
E-mail :mailto:bhubaneshwar@ecgcindia.com

VARANASI BRANCH
PCF Plaza, Commercial Complex,
3rd floor, Unit No.1, Mint House,
Nadesar, Varanasi - 221 002
Tel: (0542) 507864/50253
Fax: (0542) 502772
E-mail: varanasi@ecgcindia.com
__________________
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old March 2nd, 2023, 08:28 PM
indianricefarm
Guest
 
Default Re: ECGC Branches In UP

ECGC coverage for West African Buyers of Indian Rice.
Reply With Quote
Reply




All times are GMT +6. The time now is 07:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8