Go Back   2021-2022 StudyChaCha > StudyChaCha Discussion Forum > General Topics

Old July 23rd, 2016, 06:05 PM
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2012
Default Re: Nainital Bank Chairman

The Nainital Bank Limited (NTB) is a booked business bank established in 1922. The bank is an auxiliary of Bank of Baroda, the second biggest bank in India. The bank has extended to Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, and has more than 130 branches in Rajasthan, Delhi and Haryana.

Mr. Mukesh Sharma, one of the Top Executives of Bank of Baroda on nomination, has accepted office of the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Nainital Bank Limited on March 15, 2016.

Mr. Sharma, Deputy General Manager of Bank of Baroda, has an unlimited and fluctuated experience of around - 33-years of saving money in various limits with terrifically critical assignments including Regional Head, Shahjahanpur (West UP Zone) and Deputy Regional Head, Bhopal Region (MP and Chhattisgarh Zone). Mr. Sharma has procured capability in Credit Management (of MSME, Retail and Agri Banking alongside C and I), Headed a few Branches of Bank of Baroda with voluminous Banking Business in Nine Regions, Five Zones in Five States and Union Territories.Having inconceivable introduction of saving money in different enclosures and limits both operational and regulatory, Bank of Baroda distinguished Mr. Sharma for the workplace of 'Director and Chief Executive officer' of The Nainital Bank Limited, one of its Banking Subsidiaries.

Board of Directors

Mr. Mukesh Sharma
(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. S. Gnanavel

Mr. R.K. Arora

Prof. (Dr.) V.P.S. Arora

Mr. Neeraj Sharda

Mr. Mradul Kumar Agarwal

Mr. Atul Kumar Aggrawala

Mr. Rakesh Nema

Dr. (Mrs.) K.K. Sharma
Answered By StudyChaCha Member
Reply With Quote

Reply to this Question / Ask Another Question
Your Username: Click here to log in


All times are GMT +6.5. The time now is 01:07 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8